UT Tyler

Undergraduate Admissions

Meet the Admissions Team

Angie Copeland

Angie Copeland

Director of Admissions
Office Phone: 903.566.7080
Email: ACopeland@uttyler.edu 

Janell Fisher

Janell Fisher

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office Phone: 903.566.7204
Email: jfisher@uttyler.edu 

Zach Bourne

Zach Bourne

Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.566.7195
Email: zbourne@uttyler.edu 

Charles Keith

Charles Keith

Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.566.7034
Email: ckeith@uttyler.edu 

Madison Payne

Emily Gora

Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.565.5976
Email: egora@uttyler.edu

Whitney Rains

Whitney Rains

Dual Credit Coordinator
Office Phone: 903.566.7441
Email: wrains@uttyler.edu 

Katie Ramirez

Katie Ramirez

Welcome Center Coordinator
Office Phone: 903.566.7230
Email: kramirez@uttyler.edu 

Pamela Rodriguez

Sydney Wilson

Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.566.5633
Email: sydneywilson@uttyler.edu

Jessica Sibbing

Tonya Irwin

Administrative Assistant III
Office Phone: 903.566.7283
Email: tirwin@uttyler.edu

Jeff Hawthorne

Jeff Hawthorne

Houston Regional Recruiter
Office Phone: 903.566.6213
Email: jhawthorne@uttyler.edu 

 

Pamela Suell

Pamela Suell

Houston Regional Recruiter
Office Phone: 903.566.6172
Email: psuell@uttyler.edu 

Ashlynn Jones

Heather Hernandez

Longview Regional Recruiter
Office Phone: 903.663.8102
Email: hhernandez@uttyler.edu

 

UT Tyler