UT Tyler

Undergraduate Admissions

Meet the Admissions Team

Angie Copeland

Angie Copeland

Director of College Readiness
Office Phone: 903.566.7080
Email: ACopeland@uttyler.edu

Garret

Garret Hope

 
 

Zach Bourne

Zach Bourne

Senior Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.566.7195
Email: zbourne@uttyler.edu

Courtney Hudgins

Courtney Hudgins

Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.566.7441
Email: chudgins@uttyler.edu 

Emily Gora

Emily Gora

Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.565.5976
Email: egora@uttyler.edu

Whitney Rains

Whitney Rains

Assistant Director of Admissions/ Dual Credit Coordinator
Office Phone: 903.566.7204
Email: wrains@uttyler.edu 

Katie Ramirez

Katie Ramirez

Welcome Center Coordinator
Office Phone: 903.566.7230
Email: kramirez@uttyler.edu  

Logan Ward

Logan Ward

Sydney Wilson

Sydney Wilson

Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.566.5633
Email: sydneywilson@uttyler.edu 

Adolfo Loera

Adolfo Loera

Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.663.6213
Email: aloera@uttyler.edu   

Kayla

 

UT Tyler