Undergraduate Admissions

Meet the Admissions Team

 

Angie Copeland

Director of College Readiness
Office Phone: 903.566.7080
Email: ACopeland@uttyler.edu

 

Garret Hope

 Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.566.5977
Email: ghope@uttyler.edu

 

Zach Bourne

Senior Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.566.7195
Email: zbourne@uttyler.edu

 

Courtney Hudgins

Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.566.7441
Email: chudgins@uttyler.edu

 

Emily Gora

Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.565.5976
Email:egora@uttyler.edu

 

Whitney Rains

Assistant Director of Admissions/ Dual Credit Coordinator
Office Phone: 903.566.7204
Email: wrains@uttyler.edu

 

Katie Ramirez

Welcome Center Coordinator
Office Phone: 903.566.7230
Email: kramirez@uttyler.edu

 

Logan Ward

Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.566.7034
Email: loganward@uttyler.edu

 

Sydney Wilson

Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.566.5633
Email: sydneywilson@uttyler.edu

 


Adolfo Loera

Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.663.6213
Email: aloera@uttyler.edu

UT Tyler