UT Tyler

Staff

UT Tyler University Advancement

Orrie Covert
Orrie Covert

Vice President of University Advancement

Email: ocovert@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7038
Office: OAC 105

Read More


Susan Rossman
Susan Rossman

Executive Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Email: srossman@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7047
Office: UC 2141

Read More


Rosemary Cooper
Rosemary Cooper, PhD

Executive Director of Career Success and Alumni Engagement

Email: rcooper@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5535
Office: UC 2152

Read More


Sharon Brown
Sharon Brown

Director of Advancement Services

Email: sharonbrown@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7225
Office: OAC 112

Read More


Dan Onderko
Dan Onderko

Director of Annual Giving

Email: donderko@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7277
Office: UC 2161

Read More


Kathy Gohmert
Kathy Gohmert

Development Officer - College of Education and Psychology & College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Email: kgohmert@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7487
Office: BEP 229F

Read More


Erica Goss
Erica Goss

Assistant Director of Donor Relations, Gifts Processing and Stewardship

Email: egoss@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6179
Office: OAC 110

Read More


Gwen Williams
Gwen Williams

Assistant Director of Prospect Research and Management

Email: gwilliams@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7054
Office: OAC 120

Read More


Christopher Barrett
Christopher Barrett

Data Specialist

Email: cbarrett@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.221.8376
Office: UC 2160

Read More


Sally Bouis
Sally Bouis

Administrative Assistant

Email: sbouis@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5862
Office: University Center - 2150

Read More


Elizabethe Carlson
Elizabeth Carlson

Director of Development - College of Arts & Sciences

Email: ecarlson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7271
Office: OAC 160

Read More


Michael Cichowicz
Michael Cichowicz

Assistant Director of Career Success

Email: mcichowicz@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5581
Office: UC 2151

Read More


Francine Durr
Francine Durr

Career Success Coach - The College of Arts and Sciences

Email: fdurr@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5780
Office: FAC 2020

Read More


Travis Gladhill
Travis Gladhill

Career Success Coach - Soules College of Business

Email: tgladhill@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7027
Office: COB 123.06

Read More


Garrett Hill
Garrett Hill

Director of Development - Soules College of Business

Email: ghill@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5646
Office: COB 312.09

Read More


Susan Kleam
Susan Kleam

Administrative Service Officer

Email: skleam@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7111
Office: OAC 113

Read More


Ian Ostmeyer
Ian Ostmeyer

Data Specialist

Email: iostmeyer@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7256
Office: OAC 110

Read More


Pamela Rodriguez
Pamela Rodriguez

Career Success Coach - College of Education & Psychology

Email: prodriguez@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5853
Office: BEP 222A

Read More


Jared Sexton
Jared Sexton

Senior Administrative Associate

Email: jsexton@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7110
Office: OAC 104

Read More


Mark Stark
Mark Stark

Career Success Coach - College of Engineering

Email: mstark@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5935
Office: (pending)

Read More


Hannah Thompson
Hannah Thompson

Coordinator of Alumni Engagement

Email: hthompson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7444
Office: UC 2154

Read More


Leah Velarde
Leah Velarde

Career Success Coach - College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Email: lvelarde@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7024
Office: BRB 2040

Read More


UT Tyler