Staff

UT Tyler University Advancement

Susan Rossman
Susan Rossman

Executive Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Email: srossman@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7047
Office: ALH 203.1

Read More
Rosemary Cooper
Rosemary Cooper, PhD

Executive Director of Career Success and Alumni Engagement

Email: rcooper@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5535
Office: UC 2152

Read More
Sharon Brown
Sharon Brown

Director of Advancement Services

Email: sharonbrown@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7225
Office: ALH 211.1

Read More
Dan Onderko
Dan Onderko

Director of Development | Annual Giving and Student Success

Email: donderko@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7277
Office: UC 2161

Read More
Gwen Williams
Gwen Williams

Assistant Director of Prospect Research and Management

Email: gwilliams@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7054
Office: ALH 211

Read More
Christopher Barrett
Christopher Barrett

Data Specialist

Email: cbarrett@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.221.8376
Office: UC 2162

Read More
Sally Bouis
Sally Bouis

Administrative Assistant

Email: sbouis@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5862
Office: UC 2150

Read More
Matthew Brinton
Matthew Brinton

Director of Development | College of Education and Psychology, College of Nursing and Health Sciences & Patriot Athletics

Email: mbrinton@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7106
Office: OAC 164 & BEP 227

Read More
Francine Durr
Francine Durr

Career Success Coach | The College of Arts and Sciences

Email: fdurr@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5780
Office: CAS 215C

Read More
Erica Goss
Erica Goss

Development Coordinator | Gifts Processing and Stewardship

Email: egoss@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6179
Office: ALH 203

Read More
Susan Kleam
Susan Kleam

Administrative Service Officer

Email: skleam@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7111
Office: ALH 212

Read More
Catherine Kovacs
Catherine Kovacs

Special Events Coordinator

Email: ckovacs@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5692
Office: UC 2143

Read More
Amy Lively
Amy Lively

Director of Development | College of Engineering

Email: alively@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7157
Office: RBS 2029

Read More
Kathryn Martinez
Kathryn Martinez

Director of Development | College of Arts and Science

Email: kathrynmartinez@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7271
Office: CAS 143A

Read More
Amanda K. Midgett
Amanda K. Midgett

Director of Special Events

Email: amidgett@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5959
Office: UC 2141

Read More
Ian Ostmeyer
Ian Ostmeyer

Data Specialist

Email: iostmeyer@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7256
Office: ALH 208

Read More
Daniel Rifkin
Daniel Rifkin

Marketing Assistant

Email: drifkin@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6302
Office: UC 2160

Read More
Pamela Rodriguez
Pamela Rodriguez

Career Success Coach | College of Education & Psychology

Email: prodriguez@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5853
Office: BEP 222A

Read More
Amy Russo
Amy Russo

Career Success Coach | Soules College of Business

Email: arusso@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7027
Office: COB 123.06

Read More
Jared Sexton
Jared Sexton

Senior Administrative Associate

Email: jsexton@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7110
Office: ALH 201

Read More
Saren Spicer
Saren Spicer

Director of Gift Planning

Email: sspicer@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7455
Office: ALH 208.1

Read More
Rob Springer
Rob Springer

Director of Development | Soules College of Business

Email: rspringer@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5646
Office: COB 315.17

Read More
Mark Stark
Mark Stark

Career Success Coach | College of Engineering

Email: mstark@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5935
Office: RBN 3014

Read More
Leah Velarde
Leah Velarde

Career Success Coach | College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Email: lvelarde@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7024
Office: BRB 2040.03

Read More
UT Tyler