UT Tyler

Staff

UT Tyler University Advancement

Orrie Covert
Orrie Covert

Vice President of University Advancement

Email: ocovert@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7038
Office: OAC 105

Read More


Susan Rossman
Susan Rossman

Executive Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Email: srossman@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7047
Office: UC 2141

Read More


Rosemary Cooper
Rosemary Cooper, PhD

Executive Director of Career Success and Alumni Engagement

Email: rcooper@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5535
Office: UC 2152

Read More


Sharon Brown
Sharon Brown

Director of Advancement Services

Email: sharonbrown@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7225
Office: OAC 112

Read More


Daniel Carrell
Daniel Carrell

Director of Planned Giving/Development Officer - College of Engineering

Email: DCarrell@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7112
Office: OAC 159

Read More


Dan Onderko
Dan Onderko

Director of Annual Giving

Email: donderko@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7277
Office: ALH 208

Read More


Betsy Brush Hahn
Betsy Brush Hahn

Development Officer - Ben and Maytee Fisch College of Pharmacy

Email: bhahn@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7157
Office: WTB 322

Read More


Danny Elzner
Danny Elzner

Development Officer - Athletics

Email: delzner@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7081
Office: PHE 213A

Read More


Kathy Gohmert
Kathy Gohmert

Development Officer - College of Education and Psychology & College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Email: kgohmert@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7487
Office: BEP 229F

Read More


David L. Jones
David L. Jones

Development Liaison - Soules College of Business

Email: djones@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7106
Office: BUS 159

Read More


Erica Goss
Erica Goss

Assistant Director of Donor Relations, Gifts Processing and Stewardship

Email: egoss@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6179
Office: OAC 110

Read More


Gwen Williams
Gwen Williams

Assistant Director of Prospect Research and Management

Email: gwilliams@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7054
Office: OAC 120

Read More


Sally Bouis
Sally Bouis

Administrative Assistant

Email: sbouis@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5862
Office: University Center - 2150

Read More


Elizabethe Carlson
Elizabeth Carlson

Development Officer

Email: ecarlson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7271
Office: ALH 208

Read More


Michael Cichowicz
Michael Cichowicz

Assistant Director of Career Success

Email: mcichowicz@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5581
Office: UC 2151

Read More


Garrett Hill
Garrett Hill

Director of Development - College of Arts and Sciences

Email: ghill@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5646
Office: OAC 159

Read More


Susan Kleam
Susan Kleam

Administrative Service Officer

Email: skleam@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7111
Office: OAC 113

Read More


Ian Ostmeyer
Ian Ostmeyer

Data Specialist

Email: iostmeyer@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7256
Office: OAC 110

Read More


Hannah Thompson
Hannah Thompson

Coordinator of Alumni Engagement

Email: hthompson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7444
Office: University Center

Read More


UT Tyler