Biology

Faculty

Lance R. Williams
Lance R. Williams

Chair

Email: lwilliams@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5878
Office: BEP 129A

Read More
Alan Lizarraga
Alan Lizarraga

Laboratory Technical Supervisor

Email: alizarraga@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035655531
Office: BEP 134

Read More
Valdime Walker
Valdime Walker

Administrative Assistant III

Email: vwalker@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7402
Office: BEP 129A

Read More
Ali Azghani
Ali Azghani

Professor

Email: aazghani@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7332
Office: BEP 105

Read More
Josh Banta
Josh Banta

Associate Professor

Email: jbanta@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7189
Office: BEP 109

Read More
Blake Bextine
Blake Bextine

Professor

Email: bbextine@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7323
Office: BEP 107

Read More
Brent Bill
Brent Bill

Associate Professor

Email: bbill@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5883
Office: HPR 107

Read More
Jessica Coleman
Jessica Coleman

Lecturer

Email: jcoleman@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5889
Office: BEP 104

Read More
Stephanie Daugherty
Stephanie Daugherty

Lecturer

Email: sdaugherty@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7013
Office: HPR 104

Read More
Matthew Greenwold
Matthew Greenwold

Assistant Professor

Email: mgreenwold@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6303
Office: HPR 118

Read More
Katrin Kellner
Katrin Kellner

Assistant Professor

Email: kkellner@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7009
Office: HPR 104

Read More
Sara Rumbelow
Sara Rumbelow

Lecturer

Email: srumbelow@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6198
Office: BEP 103

Read More
Jon N. Seal
Jon N. Seal

Associate Professor

Email: jseal@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5931
Office: HPR 110

Read More
Joseph S Glavy
Joseph S. Glavy

Associate Professor & Adjunct, Department of Biology

Email: jglavy@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6217
Office: WTB 364

Read More
Riqing Yu
Riqing Yu

Associate Professor

Email: ryu@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7257
Office: HPR 118

Read More
Marnie Rout
Marnie Rout

Research Faculty

Email: mrout@uttyler.edu
Office: HPR 156

Read More
Marsha Williams
Marsha Williams

Research Faculty

Email: mwilliams@uttyler.edu
Office: BEP 107

Read More
Christopher Powell
Christopher Powell

Senior Laboratory Technician

Email: cpowell@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5846
Office: HPR 156

Read More
Neil Ford
Neil Ford

Professor - Retired

Email: nford@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7249
Office: HPR 109

Read More
James F. Koukl
James F. Koukl

Associate Professor Emeritus

Email: jkoukl@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7009
Office: BEP 114

Read More
Suzanne Pundt
Suzanne Pundt

Senior Lecturer - Retired

Email: spundt@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7274
Office: HPR 117

Read More
Lynn Sherrod
Lynn Sherrod

Emeritus Professor

Read More
UT Tyler