Biology

Faculty

Lance R. Williams
Lance R. Williams

Chair

Email: lwilliams@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5878
Office: BEP 129A

Read More
Alan Lizarraga
Alan Lizarraga

Laboratory Technical Supervisor, Lecturer

Email: alizarraga@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5531
Office: BEP 134

Read More
Valdime Walker
Valdime Walker

Administrative Assistant III

Email: vwalker@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7402
Office: BEP 129A

Read More
Ali Azghani
Ali Azghani

Professor

Email: aazghani@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7332
Office: BEP 105

Read More
Josh Banta
Josh Banta

Professor

Email: jbanta@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7189
Office: BEP 109

Read More
Blake Bextine
Blake Bextine

Professor

Email: bbextine@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7323
Office: BEP 107

Read More
Brent Bill
Brent Bill

Associate Professor

Email: bbill@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5883
Office: HPR 107

Read More
Jessica Coleman
Jessica Coleman

Senior Lecturer

Email: jcoleman@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5889
Office: BEP 114

Read More
Stephanie Daugherty
Stephanie Daugherty

Associate Professor of Instruction

Email: sdaugherty@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7013
Office: HPR 104

Read More
Joseph S Glavy
Joseph S. Glavy

Associate Professor, Pharmacy Department & Adjunct, Department of Biology

Email: jglavy@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6217
Office: WTB 364

Read More
Matthew Greenwold
Matthew Greenwold

Assistant Professor

Email: mgreenwold@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6303
Office: HPR 117

Read More
Cortney Hughes
Cortney Lynn

Lecturer and Anatomy & Physiology Coordinator

Email: ccharba@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7249
Office: HPR 118

Read More
Katrin Kellner
Katrin Kellner

Assistant Professor

Email: kkellner@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7009
Office: HPR 104

Read More
Sara Rumbelow
Sara Rumbelow

Lecturer

Email: srumbelow@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6198
Office: BEP 103

Read More
Jon N. Seal
Jon N. Seal

Associate Professor

Email: jseal@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.7126
Office: HPR 264

Read More
Ryan Shartau
Ryan Shartau

Assistant Professor

Email: rshartau@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7323
Office: BEP 109

Read More
Riqing Yu
Riqing Yu

Associate Professor

Email: ryu@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7257
Office: HPR 118

Read More
Marsha Williams
Marsha Williams

Lecturer/Research Associate

Email: mwilliams@uttyler.edu
Office: HPR 107

Read More
Neil Ford
Neil Ford

Professor Emeritus

Email: nford@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7249
Office: HPR 109

Read More
Suzanne Pundt
Suzanne Pundt

Senior Lecturer - Retired

Email: spundt@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7274
Office: HPR 117

Read More
Lynn Sherrod
Lynn Sherrod

Emeritus Professor

Read More