UT Tyler

UT Tyler Department of Accounting, Finance, & Business Law

Accounting Faculty

Nicholas Fessler
Nicholas Fessler

Associate Professor of Accounting

Email: nfessler@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.15

Read More


Mary Fischer
Mary Fischer

Professor of Accounting

Email: mfischer@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7433
Office: COB 350.19

Read More


Gus Gordon
Gus Gordon

Professor of Accounting

Email: ggordon@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5893
Office: COB 350.17

Read More


Roger Lirely
Roger Lirely

Professor of Accounting

Email: rlirely@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5762
Office: COB 312.02

Read More


Jennifer Reynolds
Jennifer Reynolds

Lecturer, Accounting

Email: jreynolds@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5734
Office: COB 350.12

Read More


Veronda Willis
Veronda Willis

Associate Professor of Accounting

Email: vwillis@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5822
Office: COB 350.05

Read More


UT Tyler