Faculty

Department of Management & Marketing

Krist Swimberghe
Krist Swimberghe

Interim Dean, Chair, Associate Professor of Marketing

Email: kswimberghe@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5803
Office: COB 350.35

Read More
Marwan Al-Shammari
Marwan Al-Shammari

Assistant Professor of Management

Email: MAlShammari@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.26

Read More
Marina Astakhova
Marina Astakhova

Associate Professor of Management

Email: mastakhova@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-565-5897
Office: COB 350.45

Read More
Abdullahel Bari
Abdullahel Bari

Assistant Professor, Management

Email: abari@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.47

Read More
Brent D. Beal
Brent D. Beal

Professor of Management

Email: bbeal@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.53

Read More
Stephen Bushardt
Stephen Bushardt

Professor of Management

Email: sbushardt@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.33

Read More
Kyung-Ah Byun
Kyung-Ah Byun

Assistant Professor, Marketing

Email: kbyun@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.26

Read More
Miguel Caldas
Miguel Caldas

Professor, Management

Email: mcaldas@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.25

Read More
Kerri M. Camp
Kerri M. Camp

Associate Professor of Marketing

Email: kcamp@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5660
Office: COB 350.33

Read More
Jim Cater
Jim Cater

Director, Center for Family and Small Enterprises; Professor of Management

Email: jcater@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.29

Read More
Kerrie Anne Clark
Kerrie Anne Clark

Senior Lecturer, Management and Executive Director, Executive MBA Healthcare Management Program

Email: kaclark@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.6528
Office: COB 350.16

Read More
Amy Clem
Amy Clem

Lecturer

Email: aclem@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.39

Read More
Harold Doty
Harold Doty

Professor of Management

Email: hdoty@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.39

Read More
Mary Helen Fagan
Mary Helen Fagan

Associate Professor of Management

Email: mfagan@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.31

Read More
Venu Gopalakrishna-Remani
Venugopal Gopalakrishna-Remani

Associate Professor of Management

Email: venugopal@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5807
Office: COB 350.49

Read More
Jennifer Hicks
Jennifer Hicks

Lecturer, Management

Email: jmartinez@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.50

Read More
JungHwa (Jenny) Hong
JungHwa (Jenny) Hong

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Email: jhong@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.28

Read More
Sherry Jackson
Sherry Jackson

Associate Professor of Management

Email: sjackson@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.51

Read More
Kevin James
Kevin James

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Email: kjames@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.46

Read More
Gail Johnson
Gail Johnson

Adjunct Lecturer

Email: Gjohnson@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.32

Read More
Brandy Meadows
Brandy Meadows

Lecturer

Email: bmeadows@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.44

Read More
Tim Morgan
Tim Morgan

Assistant Professor

Email: Tmorgan@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-565-5949
Office: COB 350.24

Read More
Zhi "Kacie" Pei
Zhi "Kacie" Pei

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Email: zpei@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.48

Read More
Barbara Wooldridge
Barbara Wooldridge

Professor of Marketing

Email: barbara_wooldridge@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7246
Office: COB 350.23

Read More
Jie Yang
Jie Yang

Assistant Professor of Management and International Business

Email: jyang@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5859
Office: COB 350.34

Read More
Marilyn Young
Marilyn Young

Professor of Management

Email: myoung@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.27

Read More
UT Tyler