UT Tyler

Full-Time and Part-Time Staff

Campus Computing Services

Full Time Staff

Michael Vick, Manager

Michael Vick 
Manager Campus Computing Services
mvick@uttyler.edu

David Christian

David Christian 
Technology Support Assistant Manager
dchristian@uttyler.edu

Matt Izard

Matt Izard
Sr Comp Equp Maint Tech
mizard@uttyler.edu

Denise Duncan

Denise Duncan
Classroom Technology Coordinator
pduncan@uttyler.edu

Dakota DeWoody

Dakota DeWoody
Support Systems Analyst
ddewoody@uttyler.edu

Michael Martin

Michael Martin 
Sr Comp Equp Maint Tech
mmartin@uttyler.edu

Clint Gordon

Clint Gordon 
Technology Support Specialist
cgordon@uttyler.edu

Waymon Wesley

Waymon Wesley 
Support Systems Analyst
wwesley@uttyler.edu

Steven Figueroa

Steven Figueroa
Support Services Analyst
sfigueroa@uttyler.edu

 

 

Part Time Staff

Augustine Tadale

Augustine Tadale
Undergraduate Assistant
atadale@uttyler.edu

Ruth Adwar

Ruth Adwar
Undergraduate Assistant
radwar@uttyler.edu

Zulma

Zulma Trujillo Cavazos
Graduate Assistant
ztrujillocavazos@uttyler.edu

Charles Eldridge

Charles Eldridge
Undergraduate Assistant
celdridge@uttyler.edu

Ankita Das

Ankita Das
Graduate Assistant
adas@uttyler.edu

Jeongyun Lee

Jeongyun Lee
Undergraduate Assistant
jeongyunlee@uttyler.edu

Alexander Testroet

Alexander Testroet
Undergraduate Assistant
ATestroet@uttyler.edu

Christopher McHugh

Christopher McHugh
Undergraduate Assistant
cmchugh@uttyler.edu

 

Jeremy Dyess
Undergraduate Assistant
JDyess@uttyler.edu 



 

 

     

 

 

 

 
UT Tyler