UT Tyler

Full-Time and Part-Time Staff

Campus Computing Services

Full Time Staff

Michael Vick, Manager

Michael Vick 
Manager
mvick@uttyler.edu

Matt Izard

Matt Izard 
Desktop Support Specialist
mizard@uttyler.edu

Denise Duncan

Denise Duncan
Classroom Technology Coordinator
pduncan@uttyler.edu

David Christian

David Christian
Support Systems Analyst
dchristian@uttyler.edu

Dakota DeWoody

Dakota DeWoody
Support Systems Analyst
ddewoody@uttyler.edu

Picture Not Available

Michael Martin 
Support Systems Analyst
mmartin@uttyler.edu

Bill McClenny

Bill McClenney 
Support Systems Analyst
bmcclenny@uttyler.edu

Waymon Wesley

Waymon Wesley 
Support Systems Analyst
wwesley@uttyler.edu

Lawrence Wiggins

Lawrence Wiggins
Support Services Analyst
lwiggins@uttyler.edu

Clint Gordon

Clint Gordon
Support Systems Analyst
cgordon@uttyler.edu

   

 

 

Part Time Staff

Steven Figueroa

Steven Figueroa
Undergraduate Assistant
sfigueroa@uttyler.edu

Alma Bluesummers

Alma Bluesummers 
Graduate Assistant
abluesummers@uttyler.edu

Ruth Adwar

Ruth Adwar
Undergraduate Assistant
radwar@uttyler.edu

Jamie Williams

Jamie Williams
Undergraduate Assistant
jamiewilliams@uttyler.edu

Deborah Akinmade

Deborah Akinmade
Undergraduate Assistant
DAkinmade@uttyler.edu

Amarachi Okoro

Amarachi Okoro

Graduate Assistant
aokoro@uttyler.edu

Zachary Warren

Zachary Warren
Undergraduate Assistant
zwarren@uttyler.edu

Christopher McHugh

Christopher McHugh
Undergraduate Assistant
cmchugh@uttyler.edu

 William Phillips

William Phillips
Undergraduate Assistant
wphillips@uttyler.edu

Paul Nwabuona

Paul Nwabuona
Graduate Assistant
pnwabuona@uttyler.edu

Tre York

Tre York
Undergraduate Assistant
TYork@uttyler.edu

Farhan Chaudhry

Farhan Chaudhry
Graduate Assistant
fchaudhry@uttyler.edu

Jacob Galyon

Jacob Galyon
Undergraduate Assistant
jgalyon@uttyler.edu

 Aayesha Mogal


Aayesha Mogal

Graduate Assistant
amogal@uttyler.edu

 Ebele Anazia


Ebele Anazia

Graduate Assistant
eanazia@uttyler.edu

 Simmie Mann

Simmie Mann
Graduate Assistant
smann@uttyler.edu

 Harshini Elath

Harshini Elath
Graduate Assistant
helath@uttyler.edu

 Nagasri Neha Samudrala

Nagasri Neha Samudrala
Graduate Assistant
nsamudrala@uttyler.edu

Heather Shumake

Heather Shumake
Graduate Assistant
HShumake@uttyler.edu

   
UT Tyler