Campus Computing ServicesStaff

Full Time Staff

David Christian
Support Systems Analyst
dchristian@uttyler.edu
Matt Izard
Desktop Support Specialist
mizard@uttyler.edu
Chad Kurtz
Support Systems Analyst
ckurtz@uttyler.edu
Michael Martin
Support Systems Analyst
mmartin@uttyler.edu
Bill McClenney
Support Systems Analyst
bmcclenny@uttyler.edu
Waymon Wesley
Support Systems Analyst
wwesley@uttyler.edu
Michael Vick
Manager
mvick@uttyler.edu
Brian Straw
Support Services Analyst
bstraw@patriots.uttyler.edu

Part Time Staff

Anusha Bulusu
Graduate Assistant
abulusu@patriots.uttyler.edu
Alma Bluesummers
Graduate Assistant
abluesummers@patriots.uttyler.edu
Jennifer Bulus
Undergraduate Assistant
jbulus@patriots.uttyler.edu
Dakota DeWoody
Undergraduate Assistant
ddewoody@uttyler.edu
Wilson DeWoody
Graduate Assistant
wdewoody@uttyler.edu
Karthik Doure
Graduate Assistant
kdoure@uttyler.edu

Job Aykuzha Easow
Graduate Assistant
jeasow@uttyler.edu

Steven Figueroa
Undergraduate Assistant sfigueroa@uttyler.edu
Adam Huffman
Undergraduate Assistant ahuffman@uttyler.edu
Jamie Williams
Undergraduate Assistant
jamiewilliams@uttyler.edu
Suraj Thakur
Graduate Assistant
sthakur@patriots.uttyler.edu
Trupti Madane
Graduate Assistant
tmadane@uttyler.edu
Nandhini Musti
Graduate Assistant nmusti@patriots.uttyler.edu
Shalini Nandakumar
Graduate Assistant
snandakumar@patriots.uttyler.edu
Rohan Narla
Graduate Assistant
rnarla@uttyler.edu
Catherine Naylor
Graduate Assistant
cnaylor@uttyler.edu
Venkata Naga Ravi Kiran Nizampatnam
Graduate Assistant
vnizampatnam@patriots.uttyler.edu
Shampa Roy
Graduate Assistant
sroy4@patriots.uttyler.edu
Purnima Shrestha Undergraduate Assistant
pshrestha@uttyler.edu
Veerasenareddy Akkireddy
Graduate Assistant
vakkireddy@patriots.uttyler.edu
Chelsey Pryor
Undergraduate Assistant
cpryor@uttyler.edu
Lakshmi Maram
Graduate Assistant
lmaram@uttyler.edu
Chris Hall
Undergraduate Assistant
chall@uttyler.edu
Brenton Dougherty
Undergraduate Assistant
bdougherty@uttyler.edu
Mohammad Alim
Graduate Assistant
malim@uttyler.edu
Karthik Kompella
Graduate Assistant
kkompella@uttyler.edu
Lakshmi Kalipatnapu
Graduate Assistant
lkalipatnapu@uttyler.edu