Full-Time and Part-Time Staff

Technology Support

Full Time Staff

Michael Vick, Manager

Michael Vick 
Manager Technology Support
mvick@uttyler.edu

David Christian

David Christian 
Technology Support Assistant Manager
dchristian@uttyler.edu

Todd

Todd Liston
Technology Support Specialist
TListon@uttyler.edu

Denise Duncan

Denise Duncan
Classroom Technology Coordinator
pduncan@uttyler.edu

 chris

Christopher McHugh
Technology Support I
cmchugh@uttyler.edu 

 

Michael Martin

Michael Martin 
Sr Comp Equp Maint Tech
mmartin@uttyler.edu

steven

Steven Figueroa
Support Services Analyst
sfigueroa@uttyler.edu 

 Waymon Wesley

Waymon Wesley 
Support Systems Analyst
wwesley@uttyler.edu

 

 

 

Part Time Staff

Augustine Tadale

Augustine Tadale
Undergraduate Assistant
atadale@uttyler.edu

Ruth Adwar

Ruth Adwar
Undergraduate Assistant
radwar@uttyler.edu

Zulma

Zulma Trujillo Cavazos
Graduate Assistant
ztrujillocavazos@uttyler.edu

kaden

Kaden Garcia
Undergraduate Assistant
KGarcia@uttyler.edu 

mallika

 

Mallika Mainali
Undergraduate Assistant
MMainali@uttyler.edu 

Jeongyun Lee

Jeongyun Lee
Undergraduate Assistant
jeongyunlee@uttyler.edu

Alexander Testroet

Alexander Testroet
Undergraduate Assistant
ATestroet@uttyler.edu 

walker

Alexander Walker
Undergraduate Assistant
AlexanderWalker@uttyler.edu 

 
jeremy

Jeremy Dyess
Undergraduate Assistant
JDyess@uttyler.edu 

jazmin

Jazmin Merriman
Undergraduate Assistant
JMerriman@uttyler.edu 

 shivam

Shivam Chaudhary 
Undergraduate Assistant
SChaudhary@uttyler.edu 

 vidya

Vidya Niraula
Undergraduate Assistant
VNiraula@uttyler.edu 

 sukyung

 

Sukyung Gwak
Graduate Assistant
SGwak@uttyler.edu 

 siarra

Siarra Johnson
Undergraduate Assistant
SiarraJohnson@uttyler.edu 

 

 Oscar Fe

Oscar Ferrero
Undergraduate Assistant
OFerrero@uttyler.edu 

 

Tara Deuja

Tara Deuja
Undergraduate Assistant
TDeuja@uttyler.edu  

           aayusha

Aayusha Thapa
Undergraduate Assistant
AThapa@uttyler.edu 

 samir

Samir Karn
Undergraduate Assistant
SKarn@uttyler.edu  

 

Anjelica

 

Anjelica Reyes
Undergraduate Assistant
AnjelicaReyes@uttyler.edu 

shanmugam

Shanmugam Kuvvakulli
Graduate Assistant
SKuvvakulli@uttyler.edu 

 
UT Tyler