UT Tyler Department of Civil Engineering

Faculty and Staff

J. Torey Nalbone
Torey Nalbone

Associate Professor and Chair of Civil Engineering

Email: TNalbone@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5520
Office: RBS 1005

Read More
Michael Gangone
Michael Gangone

Associate Professor of Civil Engineering

Email: MGangone@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5872
Office: RBS 1009

Read More
Shariful Huq
Shariful Huq

Lecturer

Email: shuq@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-6107
Office: A204

Read More
Michael McGinnis
Michael McGinnis

McNally Professor of Civil Engineering

Email: MMcGinnis@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5870
Office: RBS 2003

Read More
Zafer Miqdadi
Zafer Miqdadi

Lecturer

Email: ZMiqdadi@uttyler.edu
Phone: 713.718.6553
Office: HEC A213

Read More
Amir Mirmiran
Amir Mirmiran

Professor of Civil Engineering

Email: amirmiran@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7103
Office: ADM 314

Read More
Gokhan Saygili
Gokhan Saygili

Associate Professor

Email: GSaygili@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5516
Office: RBS 1007

Read More
Mena I. Souliman
Mena I. Souliman

Associate Professor

Email: MSouliman@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5892
Office: RBS 1008

Read More
Matthew Vechione
Matthew Vechione

Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering

Email: mvechione@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5711
Office: RBS 1011

Read More
UT Tyler