UT Tyler Department of Civil Engineering

Faculty and Staff

Mena I. Souliman
Mena I. Souliman

Interim Chair, Associate Professor

Email: MSouliman@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5892
Office: RBS 1008

Read More
Zain Al-Houri
Zain Al-Houri

Assistant Professor of Instruction

Email: zalhouri@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.6570
Office: HEC A211

Read More
Eleftheria Efthymiou
Eleftheria Efthymiou

Assistant Professor

Email: eefthymiou@uttyler.edu
Office: RBS 1036

Read More
Kenan Hazirbaba
Kenan Hazirbaba

Professor of Instruction

Email: khazirbaba@uttyler.edu
Office: Houston Engineering Center A219

Read More
Shariful Huq
Shariful Huq

Lecturer

Email: shuq@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-6107
Office: A204

Read More
Kostantinos Kalfas
Kostas Kalfas

Assistant Professor

Email: kkalfas@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7002
Office: RBS 1035

Read More
Amir Mirmiran
Amir Mirmiran

Professor of Civil Engineering

Email: amirmiran@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7103
Office: ADM 314

Read More
J. Torey Nalbone
Torey Nalbone

Associate Dean of College of Engineering

Email: TNalbone@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5520
Office: RBS 2003

Read More
Matthew Vechione
Matthew Vechione

Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering

Email: mvechione@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5711
Office: RBS 1011

Read More