UT Tyler Department of Electrical Engineering

Faculty

Hassan El-Kishky
Hassan El-Kishky

Professor and Chair of Electrical Engineering

Email: helkishky@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5580
Office: RBN 2004

Read More
Mukul Shirvaikar
Mukul Shirvaikar

Professor of Electrical Engineering, MSEE Program Coordinator

Email: mshirvaikar@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5620
Office: RBN 2014

Read More
Premananda Indic
Premananda Indic

Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering

Email: PIndic@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6208
Office: RBN 2010

Read More
Jounsup Park
Jounsup Park

Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering

Email: jpark@uttyler.edu
Office: RBN 2013

Read More
Prabha Sundaravadivel
Prabha Sundaravadivel

Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering

Email: PSundaravadivel@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6118
Office: RBN 2015

Read More
Shawana Tabassum
Shawana Tabassum

Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering

Email: stabassum@uttyler.edu
Office: RBN

Read More
Ali Ghorshi
Ali Ghorshi

Senior Lecturer of Electrical Engineering

Email: aghorshi@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6137
Office: HEC A215

Read More
Yasser Mahgoub
Yasser Mahgoub

Senior Lecturer of Electrical Engineering

Email: ymahgoub@uttyler.edu
Office: RBN 2013

Read More
Kazi Rashed
Kazi Rashed

Senior Lecturer of Electrical Engineering

Email: krashed@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.6567
Office: HEC A212

Read More
Fatemeh Kalantari
Fatemeh Kalantari

Adjunct Lecturer of Electrical Engineering

Email: fkalantari@uttyler.edu
Office: Houston Engineering Center

Read More
Joseph Kamto
Joseph Kamto

Adjunct Lecturer of Electrical Engineering

Email: jkamto@uttyler.edu
Office: Houston Engineering Center

Read More
David Beams
David Beams

Associate Professor Emeritus of Electrical Engineering

Email: dbeams@uttyler.edu

Read More
Ron Pieper
Ron Pieper

Retired Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering, Adjunct Lecturer

Email: rpieper@uttyler.edu
Office: Ratliff Building North

Read More

 

 

Support Staff

 

Kristin Stephens, M.A.
Administrative Assistant II
Email: kstephens@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7417
Office: RBN 2005