Financial Aid

Staff

Financial Aid Counselors

LaTrese Mass
903.566.7462
lmass@uttyler.edu

Kara Odom
903.566.6210
kodom@uttyler.edu

Shakendra Williams
903.566.6304
shakendrawilliams@uttyler.edu

Kenon Woods
903.565.5801
kwoods@uttyler.edu

Scholarship Coordinators

Allison Aragon
903.565.7207
aaragon@uttyler.edu

Molly Mitchell
903.566.7471
mollymitchell@uttyler.edu

Loan Coordinator

Nicholas Lindsay
903.566.7117
nlindsay@uttyler.edu

Assistant Director of Scholarships

Pam Hudgins
903.566.7182
phudgins@uttyler.edu

Associate Director of Financial Aid

Melanie Jones
903.566.7232
mjones@uttyler.edu