Financial Aid

Staff

Financial Aid and Scholarship Officers

Allison Aragon
903.565.7207
aaragon@uttyler.edu

Nick Lusk
903.566.7219
nlusk@uttyler.edu

LaTrese Mass
903.566.7462
lmass@uttyler.edu

Kara Odom
903.566.6210
kodom@uttyler.edu

Christion Taylor
903.565.5885
christiontaylor@uttyler.edu

Shakendra Williams
903.566.6304
shakendrawilliams@uttyler.edu

Kenon Woods
903.565.5801
kwoods@uttyler.edu

Nick Lusk
903.566.7219
nlusk@uttyler.edu

Senior Financial Aid and Scholarship Officer

Molly Mitchell
903.566.7471
mollymitchell@uttyler.edu

Assistant Director

Nicholas Lindsay
903.566.7117
nlindsay@uttyler.edu

Associate Director

Melanie Jones
903.566.7232
mjones@uttyler.edu 

Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships

Nathan Flory
nflory@uttyler.edu