UT Tyler

UT Tyler Department of History

Faculty

Nikki Carter
Nikki Carter

Lecturer

Email: jcarter@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7371
Office: CAS Office 122

Read More


M. Rhys Dotson
M. Dotson

Lecturer

Email: mdotson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7371
Office: CAS Office 117

Read More




Mickie Mwanzia Koster
Mickie Mwanzia Koster

Associate Professor

Email: mkoster@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.7371
Office: CAS 126

Read More


Mary Linehan
Mary Linehan

Associate Professor

Email: mlinehan@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7371
Office: CAS

Read More


Mandy Link
Mandy Link

Assistant Professor

Email: alink@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7371
Office: CAS Office 128

Read More


James Newsom
James Newsom

Senior Lecturer

Email: jnewsom@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7371
Office: CAS Office 130

Read More


Colin Snider
Colin Snider

Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor

Email: csnider@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5758
Office: CAS Office 118

Read More


Matthew Stith
Matthew M. Stith

Associate Professor

Email: mstith@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7371
Office: CAS Office 127

Read More


Edward Tabri
Edward Tabri

Associate Professor

Email: ETabri@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7371
Office: CAS Office 121

Read More


Department Chair of History and Political Science

 

Marcus Stadelmann
Chair and Professor
Office: BUS 225
Phone: 903.566.7412
E-mail: mstadelmann@uttyler.edu

 

 

Full-Time Faculty

 

Professor-Emeritus Faculty

Stephen Daniels
Professor

Vincent Falzone
Professor

Frank Smyrl
Professor

 

Retired Faculty

 

Andrew Szarka
Professor

 

 

Support Staff

 

Misty Holmes
Administrative Assistant
Office: CAS 114
Phone: 903.566.7371
E-mail: mistybutler@uttyler.edu

 
   
   
UT Tyler