UT Tyler Department of History

Faculty

Colin Snider
Colin Snider

Associate Professor and Department Chair

Email: csnider@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5758
Office: CAS Office 118

Read More
M. Rhys Dotson
M. Dotson

Assistant Professor of Instruction

Email: mdotson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7371
Office: CAS Office 117

Read More
Mickie Mwanzia Koster
Mickie Mwanzia Koster

Associate Professor

Email: mkoster@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.7371
Office: CAS 126

Read More
Mary Linehan
Mary Linehan

Associate Professor

Email: mlinehan@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7371
Office: CAS

Read More
Mandy Link
Mandy Link

Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor

Email: mlink@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7371
Office: CAS Office 128

Read More
Matthew Stith
Matthew M. Stith

Associate Professor

Email: mstith@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7371
Office: CAS Office 127

Read More
Edward Tabri
Edward Tabri

Associate Professor

Email: ETabri@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7371
Office: CAS Office 121

Read More

Department Chair of History

Colin Snider
Chair and Associate Professor
Office: CAS 118
Phone: 903.565.5785
E-mail: csnider@uttyler.edu

 

 

In Memoriam

Dr. Patricia Gajda 

Dr. Frank Smyrl

Dr. James Newsom

 

 

Professor-Emeritus Faculty

Stephen Daniels
Professor

Vincent Falzone
Professor

Retired Faculty

 

Andrew Szarka
Professor

 

 

Support Staff

 

Ada Bravo
Administrative Assistant
Office: CAS 114
Phone: 903.566.7371
E-mail: abravo@uttyler.edu