UT Tyler Department of History

Faculty

Marcus Stadelmann
Marcus Stadelmann

Associate Professor, Chair of History and Political Science

Email: mstadelmann@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7412
Office: BUS 225

Read More


M. Dotson
M. Dotson

Lecturer

Email: mdotson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7179
Office: BUS 204A

Read More


Patricia A. Gajda
Patricia A. Gajda

Professor

Email: pgajda@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7440
Office: BUS 205C

Read More


Mickie Mwanzia Koster
Mickie Mwanzia Koster

Associate Professor

Email: mkoster@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5666
Office: BUS 205B

Read More


Mary Linehan
Mary Linehan

Associate Professor

Email: mlinehan@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7395
Office: BUS 201

Read More


James Newsom
James Newsom

Senior Lecturer

Email: jnewsom@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7392
Office: BUS 207C

Read More


Colin Snider
Colin Snider

Assistant Professor

Email: csnider@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5758
Office: BUS 267

Read More


Matthew Stith
Matthew M. Stith

Assistant Professor

Email: mstith@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7430
Office: BUS 238

Read More


Edward Tabri
Edward Tabri

Associate Professor

Email: ETabri@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7322
Office: BUS 205A

Read More


Department Chair of History and Political Science

 

Marcus Stadelmann
Chair and Professor
Office: BUS 225
Phone: 903.566.7412
E-mail: mstadelmann@uttyler.edu

 

 

Full-Time Faculty

 

Professor-Emeritus Faculty

Stephen Daniels
Professor

Vincent Falzone
Professor

Frank Smyrl
Professor

 

Retired Faculty

 

Andrew Szarka
Professor

 

Support Staff

 

Misty Butler
Administrative Assistant
Office: BUS 221
Phone: 903.566.7371
E-mail: mistybutler@uttyler.edu