UT Tyler Department of Health and Kinesiology

Faculty

Arturo Arce-Esquivel
Arturo Arce-Esquivel, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Email: aarce@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5838
Office: HPC 2200B

Read More
Diane Brown, Ph.D., OTR
Diane Brown, Ph.D., OTR

Clinical Associate Professor; MOT Program Director

Email: dbrown@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5714
Office: HPR 131A

Read More
Cheryl Cooper, Ph.D., MSN, RN, Associate Professor Cooper, PhD, MSN, RN
Cheryl Cooper, Ph.D., M.S.N., R.N.

Associate Professor

Email: ccooper@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7263
Office: HPC 3090

Read More
Reuben Cowan, M.S.
Reuben Cowan, M.S

Lecturer

Email: rcowan@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7121
Office: HPC 3075

Read More
David Criswell, Ph.D., FACSM
David Criswell, Ph.D., FACSM

Professor and Chair

Email: dcriswell@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7178
Office: HPC 3065

Read More
Ashley Dalby
Ashley Dalby, MS, ACSM EP-C, CET

Lecturer

Email: adalby@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-565-5749
Office: HPC 3051

Read More
Neil Dong, Ph.D.
Neil Dong, Ph.D.

Professor

Email: ndong@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5615
Office: HPC 2166

Read More
Justine Faghihifar, OTD, OTR
Justine Faghihifar, OTD, OTR

Clinical Assistant Professor MOT Program

Email: JFaghihifar@uttyler.edu
Office: HPR 114

Read More
Jimi Francis, Ph.D., IBCLC, RLC, LD, RDN
Jimi Francis, Ph.D., IBCLC, RLC, LD, RDN

Assistant Professor

Email: jfrancis@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5522
Office: HPC 3100

Read More
Julie Hebert, OT, OTD
Julie Hebert, OT, OTD

Clinical Assistant Professor,Academic Fieldwork Coordinator MOT Program

Email: jhebert@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6274
Office: HPR 113

Read More
Fletcher Njororai, Ph.D.
Fletcher Njororai, PhD, MPH, MCHES

Associate Professor

Email: fnjororai@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7058
Office: HPC 3105

Read More
Wycliffe W. Njororai Simiyu, Ph.D.
Wycliffe W. Njororai Simiyu, Ph.D.

Professor

Email: wnjororai@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5530
Office: HPC 2200A

Read More
John Sloan, Ph.D.
John Sloan, Ph.D.

Associate Clinical Professor

Email: jsloan@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7123

Read More
William Sorensen, Ph.D.
William Sorensen, Ph.D.

Professor

Email: wsorensen@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7032
Office: HPC 3095

Read More
Scott Spier, Ph.D.
Scott Spier, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Email: sspier@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7427
Office: HPC 3085

Read More
Benjamin Tseng, Ph.D.
Benjamin Tseng, Ph.D.

Associate Professor; Director, Laboratory of Brain Aging

Email: btseng@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7042
Office: HPC 2235

Read More
Yong "Tai" Wang
Yong "Tai" Wang, PhD, FACSM

Dean of the College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Email: ywang@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7075
Office: BRB 2195

Read More
Michael Wiggs, Ph.D
Michael Wiggs, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Email: mwiggs@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7306
Office: HPC 2186

Read More
UT Tyler