UT Tyler

Library Liaison

Research

Subject

Name

E-Mail

Telephone

Anthropology

Alma Ravenell

aravenell@uttyler.edu

903.566.7314

Art

Vandy Dubre

vdubre@uttyler.edu

903.566.7167

Biology

Christine Forisha

cforisha@uttyler.edu

903.565.5992

Business

Sarah Norrell

snorrell@uttyler.edu

903.566.7472

Chemistry

Christine Forisha

cforisha@uttyler.edu

903.565.5992

Children's Literature

Vandy Dubre

vdubre@uttyler.edu

903.566.7167

Communication

Christine Forisha

cforisha@uttyler.edu

903.565.5992

Computer Science

Christine Forisha

cforisha@uttyler.edu

903.565.5992

Criminal Justice

Christine Forisha

cforisha@uttyler.edu

903.565.5992

Economics

Sarah Norrell

snorrell@uttyler.edu

903.566.7472

Education

Vandy Dubre

vdubre@uttyler.edu

903.566.7167

Engineering

Christine Forisha

cforisha@uttyler.edu

903.565.5992

Geography

Alma Ravenell

aravenell@uttyler.edu

903.566.7314

Health Sciences

Suzanne Abbey

sabbey@uttyler.edu

903.566.7165

History

Sarah Norrell

snorrell@uttyler.edu

903.566.7472

Human Resource Development

Sarah Norrell

snorrell@uttyler.edu

903.566.7472

Industrial Technology

Christine Forisha

cforisha@uttyler.edu

903.565.5992

Kinesiology

Suzanne Abbey

sabbey@uttyler.edu

903.566.7165

Languages

Vandy Dubre

vdubre@uttyler.edu

903.566.7167

Literature

Vandy Dubre

vdubre@uttyler.edu

903.566.7167

Mathematics

Christine Forisha

cforisha@uttyler.edu

903.565.5992

Music

Vandy Dubre

vdubre@uttyler.edu

903.566.7167

Nursing

Suzanne Abbey

sabbey@uttyler.edu

903.566.7165

Pharmacy

Rebecca Fernandez

rfernandez@uttyler.edu

903.565.5614

Philosophy

Alma Ravenell

aravenell@uttyler.edu

903.566.7314

Physics

Christine Forisha

cforisha@uttyler.edu

903.565.5992

Political Science

Alma Ravenell

aravenell@uttyler.edu

903.566.7314

Psychology

Suzanne Abbey

sabbey@uttyler.edu

903.566.7165

Public Administration

Sarah Norrell

snorrell@uttyler.edu

903.566.7472

Religious Studies

Alma Ravenell

aravenell@uttyler.edu

903.566.7314

Sociology

Sarah Norrell

snorrell@uttyler.edu

903.566.7472

Spanish

Vandy Dubre

vdubre@uttyler.edu

903.566.7167

Theatre Studies

Vandy Dubre

vdubre@uttyler.edu

903.566.7167

UT Tyler