Contact

Marketing and Communications

Beverley Golden
Interim Vice President for Marketing/Chief Communications Officer
bgolden@uttyler.edu
903.566.7303

Amber Friday
Senior Administrative Associate
afriday@uttyler.edu
903.566.6162

 

The Agency

Olivia Paek
Agency Director
opaek@uttyler.edu
903.565.5736

Emily Battle
Senior Editorial Specialist
ebattle@uttyler.edu
903.565.5604 

Hannah Buchanan
Editorial Specialist
hbuchanan@uttyler.edu
903.565.5769

Melissa Loudermilk
Senior Graphic Designer
mloudermilk@uttyler.edu
903.566.6234

April Moore
Art Director/Senior Designer
amoore@uttyler.edu
903.566.7498

Cheryl Riley
Administrative Associate
criley@uttyler.edu
903.566.7170

Zakk Washington
Graphic Designer
zwashington@uttyler.edu
903.565.5707

 

Media Production

Jonathan McSwain
Director of Media Production
jmcswain@uttyler.edu
903.566.7321

Danielle Joubert
Video Producer
djoubert@uttyler.edu
903-565-5698

Steve Myers
Media Production Manager
stephenmyers@uttyler.edu
903.566.7127

 

Media Relations

Beverley Golden
Interim Vice President for Marketing/Chief Communications Officer
bgolden@uttyler.edu
903.566.7303

 

Patriot Printing

Todd Haines
Copy Center Manager
thaines@uttyler.edu 
903.566.7236

Rosalinda Edwards
Administrative Assistant II
redwards@uttyler.edu
903.566.7236 

 

Web Services

Ken Leonhard
Assistant Vice President for Marketing Analytics and Web Development
kleonhard@uttyler.edu
903.566.7124

Richard Llave
Web Developer
rllave@uttyler.edu
903.566.7061

Jamie Owens
Associate Director of Digital Marketing and University CRM Administrator
jamieowens@uttyler.edu
903.566.6161