Contact

Marketing and Communications

Lucas Roebuck
Vice President for Marketing and Chief Communications Officer
lroebuck@uttyler.edu
903.566.7041

The Agency

Luke Balencia
Client Advocate
lbalencia@uttyler.edu
903.566.7143

Emily Battle
Senior Editorial Specialist
ebattle@uttyler.edu
903.565.5604 

Hannah Buchanan
Editorial Specialist
hbuchanan@uttyler.edu
903.565.5769

Gina Jones
Client Advocate
ginajones@uttyler.edu
903.565.5915

Melissa Loudermilk
Graphic Designer
mloudermilk@uttyler.edu
903.566.6234

April Moore
Art Director/Senior Designer
amoore@uttyler.edu
903.566.7498

Olivia Paek
Agency Director
opaek@uttyler.edu
903.565.5736

Cheryl Riley
Administrative Associate
criley@uttyler.edu
903.566.7170

Zakk Washington
Graphic Designer
zwashington@uttyler.edu
903.565.5707

 

Media Production Services

Steve Myers
Media Production Manager
stephenmyers@uttyler.edu
903.566.7127

Jonathan McSwain
Interim Director of Media Production
jmcswain@uttyler.edu
903.566.7321

 

Media Relations

Beverley Golden
Senior Director of Media Relations
bgolden@uttyler.edu
903.566.7303

 

Patriot Printing

Rosalinda Edwards
Administrative Assistant II
redwards@uttyler.edu
903.566.7236 

Todd Haines
Copy Center Manager
thaines@uttyler.edu
903.566.7236

 

Web Services

Ken Leonhard
Assistant Vice President for Marketing Analytics and Web Development
kleonhard@uttyler.edu
903.566.7124

Richard Llave
Web Developer
rllave@uttyler.edu
903.566.7061

Jamie Owens
CRM Manager
jamieowens@uttyler.edu
903.566.6161

 

Admissions Team

Financial Aid Team