UT Tyler

UT Tyler Department of Mechanical Engineering

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

 

 

Dr. Nael Barakat
Chair, and Professor
Office: RBN 2043-2045
Phone: 903.566.7003
E-mail: nbarakat@uttyler.edu

Mohammad Biswas
Assistant Professor
Office: HEC A214
Phone: 903.566.6115
E-mail: mbiswas@uttyler.edu

Fredericka Brown
Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator
Office: RBN 2013
Phone: 903.565.5828
E-mail: fbrown@uttyler.edu

Bailey Boughton
Student Success Coordinator
Office: RBN 2043
Phone: 903.566.7003
E-mail: bboughton@uttyler.edu

Shih-Feng Chou
Assistant Professor
Office: RBN 1038
Phone: 903.566.6209
E-mail: schou@uttyler.edu

Nelson Fumo
Associate Professor
Office: RBN 1009
Phone: 903.565.5588
E-mail: nfumo@uttyler.edu

Andres Garcia
Lecturer and Director of HEC
Office: HEC A219
Phone: 903.566.6207
E-mail: agarcia@uttyler.edu

Chung-Hyun Goh 
Assistant Professor
Office: RBN 1012
Phone: 903.566.6125
E-mail: cgoh@uttyler.edu

Tahsin Khajah
Assistant Professor
Office: RBN 2015
Phone: 903.566.7245
E-mail: tkhajah@uttyler.edu

Tyler Hall
Lecturer
Office: HEC A211
E-mail: thall@uttyler.edu

Muthukrishnan Sathyamoorthy
Associate Professor 
Phone: 903.565.5939
Office: RBN 2041

E-mail: msathyamoorthy@uttyler.edu

Hussain Rizvi
Lecturer
E-mail: hrizvi@uttyler.edu
Office: HEC A220

                                                                                              

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UT Tyler