UT Tyler

UT Tyler School of Nursing

Nursing Staff

Alyssa Amaral Back, BS

   

Alyssa Amaral Back, BS
Sr. Computer Equipment Maintenance Tech

Email: aamaral@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7445
Office: BRB 2245

 Brenda Burton

   

Brenda Burton
CNHS Clinical Coordinator

Email: brendaburton@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566-6229
Office: STE 213A

 

Christina Chatman

   

Christina Chatman
Assessment Coordinator

Email: cchatman@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565-5831
Office: BRB 2220

 

Tammie Cooper

   

Tammie Cooper
Nursing Recruiter

Email: tcooper@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5534
Office: BRB 2030

Katie Dotson

   

Katie Dotson, BA
Academic Advisor I

Email: kdotson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2307
Palestine Office: PMH 119

Marie Dullard, MEd

   

Marie Dullard, M.Ed
Academic Advisor II

Email: mdullard@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7092
Office: BRB 2015

Linda Friedemann

   

Linda Friedemann
Administrative Assistant III

Email: lfriedemann@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7128
Office: BRB 2225

Susan Harris

   

Susan Harris
Administrative Services Officer I

Email: sharris@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2308
Palestine Office: PMH 126

Zack Jarrard

   

Zachary Jarrard
Technical Services & Web Coordinator

Email: zjarrard@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5994
Office: BRB 1045

Claire Kelley

   

Claire Kelley, BSN, RN
Simulation & Hospital Skills Lab Director

Email: ckelley@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5953
Office: BRB 2420

Jennifer Leviston

   

Jennifer Leviston, M.Ed
Academic Advisor

Email: jleviston@uttyler.edu
Phone:903.566.7043
Office: BRB 2015

Theresa Moore

   

Theresa Moore
Administrative Assistant II

Email: theresamoore@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5929
Office: BRB 2205

Melinda Morris

   

Melinda Morris
Grant Coordinator

Email: mmorris@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7270
Office: BRB 1120

Jainet Rainey

   

Janet Rainey

Graduate Advising

Email: jrainey@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7243
Office: BRB 2040.01

Lindsey Rice

   

Lindsey Rice, MBA
Director of Marketing & Recruiting

Email: lrice@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5569
Office: BRB 2170

Peggy Sadler

   

Peggy Sadler
Nurse Recruiter

Email: psadler@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8103
Office: LUC 103

Sheldon Sager

   

Sheldon Sager
Advisor

Email: ssager@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5757
Office: BRB 2030

Cheryl Samuel

   

Cheryl Samuel
Administrative Services Officer

Email: csamuel@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5595
Office: BRB 2180

Brenna

   

Brenna Scott-Rothrock
Administrative Assistant III

Email: BScottRothrock@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7020
Office: 

Lori Sisemore

   

Lori Sisemore
Administrative Associate

Email: lsisemore@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.7090
Office: BRB 2190

Alexis Smith

   

Alexis Smith
Advisor

Email: alexissmith@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5926
Office: BRB 2025

Bonnie Staples

   

Bonnie Staples
Administrative Assistant II

Email: bstaples@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2300
Office: PAL 123

Charlotte Thompson

   

Charlotte Thompson
Academic Advisor

cthompson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5591
Office: BRB 2025

UT Tyler