The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Staff Directory

Office of Human Resources

Joe  Vorsas
Joe Vorsas
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Tel: 903.566.7294
Fax: 903.565.5690
E-mail: jvorsas@uttyler.edu
 

Amy Clem
Amy Clem
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Telephone: 903-566-7480
Fax: 903.565.5690
Email: aclem@uttyler.edu

 

Judy Parker
Judy Parker

Human Resources Specialist III
Tel: 903.566.7234
Fax: 903.565.5690
E-mail: jparker@uttyler.edu

 

Walker
Callie Walker

Human Resources Representative
Tel: 903.566.7391
Fax: 903.565.5690
E-mail: cwalker@uttyler.edu

 

Taylor Alvarez
Taylor Alvarez
Human Resources Representative
Telephone: 903.566.7467
Fax: 903.565.5690
Email: talvarez@uttyler.edu

 

Aris Obar
Aris Obar

Human Resources Representative
Telephone: 903.566.7358
Fax: 903.565.5690
Email: aobar@uttyler.edu

 
©