The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty
Random Image Alt Text

Office of International Programs

Collaborating Universities

UT Tyler has signed agreements of cooperation to establish programs of collaboration in areas of interest and benefit with the following institutions below.

List of collaborating universities by region

List of collaborating universities by date of agreement:

Qingdao   Qingdao University, P.R. China (23 June 2010)

Sonora  Universidad de Sonora (UNISON), Mexico (23 January 2012)

Shimane  Shimane University, Japan (17 October 2012)

Tokyo Seitoku  Tokyo Seitoku University, Japan (7 February 2013)

Qujing Normal  Qujing Normal University, Yunnan Province, P. R. China (16 April 2014)

Tzu Chi  Tzu Chi College of Technology (TCCT), Hualien, Taiwan (20 May 2014)

Colombia  Universidad Católica de Pereira, Colombia (20 June 2014)

Austral  Universidad Austral, Buenos Aires, Argentina (24 July 2014)

St. John's  St. John's International University, Vinovo, Italy (15 August 2014)

Universitat Internacional de Catalunya  Universitat Internacional de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain (23 September 2014)

Hertfordshire  University of Hertfordshire, Hertfordshire, England (4 June 2015)

Wuhan Sports  Wuhan Sports University, Wuhan, Hubei, China (18 September 2015)

Yerevan  Yerevan State Armenian-American Medical College, Yerevan, Armenia (26 September 2015)