UT Tyler

Collaborating Universities

Collaborating Universities by Region

UT Tyler has signed agreements of cooperation to establish programs of collaboration in areas of interest and benefit with the following 21 foreign institutions:

List of UT Tyler's 21 Collaborating Universities by Date of Agreement

List of collaborating universities by region:


Qingdao University, Qingdao, China (23 June 2010)

Shimane University, Shimane, Japan (17 October 2012)

Tokyo Seitoku University, Kita, Tokyo, Japan (7 February 2013)

Qujing Normal University, Yunnan Province, P. R. China (15 April 2014)

Tzu Chi College of Technology (TCCT), Hualien, Taiwan (20 May 2014)

Wuhan Sports University, Wuhan, Hubei, China (18 September 2015)

Shandong University, Jinan, Shandong, China (9 December 2015)

Tianjin University of Sport, Tianjin, China (22 April 2016)

Chang'an University, Xi’an, China (6 September 2016)

The Physical Education College of Zhengzhou University, Zhengzhou, China (5 May 2017)

Shanghai Lixin University of Accounting and Finance, Shanghai, China (7 December 2017)

The Education University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (7 December 2017)


Partido State University, Goa, Camarines Sur, Philippines, (26 July 2016)


Universitat Internacional de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain (23 September 2014)

University of Hertfordshire, Hertfordshire, England (4 June 2015)

Yerevan State Armenian-American Medical College, Yerevan, Armenia (26 September 2015)

Latin America:

Universidad de Sonora (UNISON), Sonora, Mexico (23 January 2012)

Universidad Católica de Pereira, Pereira, Colombia (20 June 2014)

Universidad Austral, Buenos Aires, Argentina (24 July 2014)

Universidad de Quintana Roo, Chetumal, Mexico (9 April 2016)

La Universidad Técnica Nacional, Campus Corobicí, Guanacaste, Costa Rica (13 July 2017)

UT Tyler