Office of International Programs

Staff Directory

Cynthia Martinez

Cynthia Martinez

Executive Director
903.565.5702
cynthiamartinez@uttyler.edu
oip@uttyler.edu

Jessica Chandarlis

Jessica Chandarlis

Associate Director, Passport Manager
903.565.5682
jchandarlis@uttyler.edu
oip@uttyler.edu

Meghan Watkins

Meghan Watkins

International Student Advisor, Passport Acceptance Agent
903.565.5969
mwatkins@uttyler.edu
oip@uttyler.edu

 

Samantha Gerber

Samantha Gerber

International Student Advisor, Passport Acceptance Agent
903.565.7479
sgerber@uttyler.edu
oip@uttyler.edu

Audrey Richardson

Audrey Richardson

Student Development Specialist, Passport Acceptance Agent
903.565.5735
arichardson@uttyler.edu
oip@uttyler.edu

Iris Hobma

Iris Hobma

Study Abroad Advisor
903.565.5706
ihobma@uttyler.edu
studyabroad@uttyler.edu 

Schedule an Advising Session!

 

 

 

 

Tessa Foster

Tessa Foster

Administrative Assistant
903.565.5960
tfoster@uttyler.edu
oip@uttyler.edu

Vacant Position

Trieasha Dillard

Student Worker, Passport Acceptance Agent
903.565.5701
passport@uttyler.edu

Teja Sree Mummadi

Vacant

Graduate Assistant
903.565.5732
tmummadi@uttyler.edu
oip@uttyler.edu