UT Tyler Patriot Freshman Connection

2012-13 Faculty / Staff Mentors

Amber Andrews
Residence Life
aandrews@uttyler.edu

Dr. Ali Azghani
Biology
aazghani@uttyler.edu

Dr. Ann Beebe
English
abeebe@uttyler.edu

Angeleta Beekman
Admissions Visitors Center
abeekman@uttyler.edu

Dr. Blake Bextine
Biology
bbextine@uttyler.edu

Sarah Bowdin
Admissions
sbowdin@uttyler.edu

Dr. Kerri Camp
Marketing
kcamp@uttyler.edu

Shannon Chandler
Payroll
schandler@uttyler.edu

Brittany Childs
Student Life & Leadership
bchilds@uttyler.edu

Chip Clark
Physical Plant
cclark@uttyler.edu

Amy Clem
Human Resources
aclem@uttyler.edu

Dr. Sheldon Davis
Mathematics
sdavis@uttyler.edu

Susan Doty
Economics
sdoty@uttyler.edu

Vandy Dubre
Library
vdubre@uttyler.edu

Margo Duncan
Library
mduncan@uttyler.edu

Sharon Helms
Information Systems
shelms@uttyler.edu

Maryellen Holland
Literature & Languages
mholland@uttyler.edu

Carol Killingley
Career Services
ckilling@uttyler.edu

Whitney King
University Advancement
wking@uttyler.edu

Kenny Lange
Admissions
klange@uttyler.edu

Stephanie Long
Business & Technology
slong@uttyler.edu

Wendy Minix
HUB Coordinator
wminix@uttyler.edu

Dr. Torey Nalbone
Engineering
tnalbone@uttyler.edu

Carol Price
Nursing
cprice@uttyler.edu

Tim Roberts
Social Sciences
timroberts@uttyler.edu

Jennifer Skinner
Student Life & Leadership
jskinner@uttyler.edu

Dr. Martin Slann
Arts & Sciences
Deanmslann@uttyler.edu

Cindy Smith
Instructional Design
cindy_smith@uttyler.edu

Dr. Justin Smith
Construction Management
justinsmith@uttyler.edu

Paula Tate
Environmental Health & Safety
paula_tate@uttyler.edu

Mindy Tomlin
Library
mtomlin@uttyler.edu

Joe Vorsas
Human Resources
jvorsas@uttyler.edu

Dana Welch
Academic Success
dwelch@uttyler.edu

Dr. Sherri Whatley
Information Technology
swhatley@uttyler.edu

Larry Wickham
University Advancement
lwickham@uttyler.edu