President's Cabinet

Office of the President

Amir Mirmiran, PhD, Executive Vice President, Academic Affairs, Provost

Julie Philley, MD, Executive Vice President, Health Affairs, Vice Provost

Daniel Deslatte, MPA, Senior Vice President, Business Affairs, Chief Operating Officer - Health Affairs

Steven Idell, MD, PhD, Senior Vice President of Research, Dean of Graduate School

Kris Kavasch, CPA, CIA, CFE, CPCU, Senior Vice President, Finance, Chief Financial Officer

Kim Laird, EdD, MBA, CPA, Senior Vice President, Business Affairs, Chief Operating Officer - Academic Affairs

Cindy Scott, BS, Senior Vice President, Human Resources, Chief Human Resources Officer

Ona Tolliver, MEd, Senior Vice President, Student Success

Archie Tucker, PhD, Senior Vice President, University Advancement

Carl Baranowski, JD, Vice President, Chief Legal Officer

Stephanie Fenter, MBA, Chief of Staff, Vice President, Strategic Planning

Stephen Ford, CPA, MBA, CHIAP, Vice President, Chief Audit Executive

Jeffrey Noblitt, MS, Vice President, Marketing

Howard Patterson, EdD, Vice President, Athletics

Sherri Whatley, EdD, Senior Vice President, Information Technology, Chief Information Officer

Matt Cope, BS, Associate Vice President, Government Relations

Faculty Senate President

Faculty Senate President-Elect