The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

UT Tyler Psychology and Counseling

Faculty

Charles Barké, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Psychology and Counseling
Professor of Psychology
Office: HPR 227
Office Phone: 903.565.5875
E-mail: cbarke@uttyler.edu
 
 


Rosemary Barké, Ph.D.

Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Senior Lecturer
Office: HPR 208
Office Phone: 903.566.7144
E-mail: rbarke@uttyler.edu

Dennis Combs, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: BEP 248B
Office Phone: 903.565.5880
E-mail: dcombs@uttyler.edu

 
Laura Lamb, M.S.C.P.
Undergraduate Advisor
Lecturer of Psychology
Office: HPR 209
Office Phone: 903.566.7382
E-mail: llamb@uttyler.edu
Dr. Ron Livingston
Ronald Livingston, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Office: BEP 252
Office Phone: 903.566.7258
E-mail: rlivinston@uttyler.edu

 
Dr. Paula Lundberg-Love
Paula K. Lundberg-Love, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Office: BEP 253
Office Phone: 903.566.7265
E-mail: plundberglove@uttyler.edu
Dr. Shelly Marmion
Shelly L. Marmion, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Office: HPR 213
Office Phone: 903.566.7251
E-mail: smarmion@uttyler.edu

 
 
Christine D. McNichols, Ph.D.
Lecturer of Counselor Education
Director of the Psychology & Counseling Training Clinic, Andrews Center
Office: HPR 210
Office Phone: 903.566.7341
E-mail: cmcnichols@uttyler.edu
 
Dung Ngo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: HPR 224
Office Phone: 903.566.7208
E-mail: dngo@uttyler.edu

 
 
Dr. Sarah Sass
Sarah Sass, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: HPR 212
Office Phone: 903.566.7239
E-mail: ssass@uttyler.edu
 
 Dr. Andrew Schmitt
Andrew Schmitt, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: HPR 204
Office Phone: 903.566.7370
E-mail: aschmitt@uttyler.edu
Eric Stocks, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: HPR 224
Office Phone: 903.565.5637
E-mail: estocks@uttyler.edu

 
 
Karl Witt, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Counseling
Office: HPR 212
Office Phone: 903.565.5899
E-mail: kwitt@uttyler.edu
Kirk Zinck, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Program Director: Marriage and Family Therapy
Office: HPR 214
Office Phone: 903.566.7154
E-mail: kzinck@uttyler.edu
©