UT Tyler Psychology and Counseling

Faculty

Amy Hayes, Ph.D.
Amy Hayes, Ph.D.

Interim Chair, Psychology and Counseling, Associate Professor of Psychology

Email: ahayes@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5753
Office: BEP 252

Read More
Charles Barke, Ph.D.
Charles Barke, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology and Counseling

Email: cbarke@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5875
Office: HPR 227

Read More
Rosemary Barke, Ph.D.
Rosemary Barke, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer in Psychology and Counseling

Email: rbarke@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7144
Office: HPR 208

Read More
Michael Barnett, Ph.D.
Michael Barnett, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology, Director of Memory Assessment and Research Center and Aging, Neuropsychology, and Technology Lab

Email: mbarnett@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7251
Office: HPR 209

Read More
Olga Berkout, Ph.D.
Olga Berkout, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology, Director of ETX-CBS: The East Texas Contextual Behavioral Science Lab

Email: oberkout@uttyler.edu
Office: HPR 219

Read More
Dennis Combs, Ph.D.
Dennis Combs, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology

Email: dcombs@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5880
Office: BEP 248B

Read More
Samantha Estrada, Ph.D.
Samantha Estrada, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: SEstrada@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7208
Office: BEP 254

Read More
Ramona I. Grad, Ph.D.
Ramona I. Grad, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Counseling

Email: RGrad@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6269
Office: HPR 239

Read More
Bradley Green, Ph.D.
Bradley Green, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology

Email: bgreen@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6270
Office: HPR 227

Read More
Jessica Holm, Ph.D.
Jessica Holm, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Counseling

Email: jholm@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7298
Office: HPR 207

Read More
Lauren Kirby, Ph.D.
Lauren Kirby, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Email: lkirby@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7154
Office: HPR 212

Read More
Adam McGuire, Ph.D.
Adam McGuire, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Email: amcguire@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6268
Office: HPR 237

Read More
Randall Moate, Ph.D., PC, NCC
Randall Moate, Ph.D., PC, NCC

Associate Professor of Counseling

Email: rmoate@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5923
Office: HPR 212

Read More
Laura Owens, M.S.C.P.
Laura Owens, M.S.C.P.

Lecturer of Psychology

Email: lowens@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7382
Office: HPR 209

Read More
Sarah Sass, Ph.D.
Sarah Sass, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology

Email: ssass@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7239
Office: HPR 212

Read More
Eric Stocks, Ph.D.
Eric Stocks, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology

Email: estocks@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5637
Office: BEP 204A

Read More
Zahide Sunal, Ph.D.
Zahide Sunal, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: zsunal@uttyler.edu
Office: HPR 220

Read More
Erin M. West, Ph.D., LPC
Erin M. West, Ph.D., LPC

Assistant Professor in Counseling

Email: ewest@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7208
Office: BEP 226

Read More