UT Tyler Psychology and Counseling

Faculty

Charles Barké, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Psychology and Counseling
Professor of Psychology
Office: HPR 227
Office Phone: 903.565.5875
E-mail: cbarke@uttyler.edu



Rosemary Barké, Ph.D.

Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Senior Lecturer of Psychology and Counseling
Office: HPR 208
Office Phone: 903.566.7144
E-mail: rbarke@uttyler.edu

Dennis Combs, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: BEP 248B
Office Phone: 903.565.5880
E-mail: dcombs@uttyler.edu


Amy Roberson Hayes, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: HPR 210
Office Phone: 903.565.5753
E-mail: arobersonhayes@uttyler.edu

Jessica Holm, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: HPR 207
Office Phone: 903.566.7298
E-mail: jholm@uttyler.edu
Laura Lamb, M.S.C.P.
Lecturer of Psychology
Office: HPR 209
Office Phone: 903.566.7382
E-mail: llamb@uttyler.edu

Ronald Livingston, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Office: BEP 252
Office Phone: 903.566.7258
E-mail: rlivinston@uttyler.edu


Paula K. Lundberg-Love, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Office: BEP 253
Office Phone: 903.566.7265
E-mail: plundberglove@uttyler.edu

Shelly L. Marmion, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Office: HPR 213
Office Phone: 903.566.7251
E-mail: smarmion@uttyler.edu
Christine D. McNichols, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Counseling
Director of the Psychology & Counseling Training Clinic, Andrews Center
Office: HPR 115
Office Phone: 903.566.7341
E-mail: cmcnichols@uttyler.edu

Randall Moate, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Counseling
Office: HPR 212
Office Phone: 903.565.5923
E-mail: rmoate@uttyler.edu

Dung Ngo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: HPR 224
Office Phone: 903.566.7208
E-mail: dngo@uttyler.edu

Sarah Sass, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: HPR 212
Office Phone: 903.566.7239
E-mail: ssass@uttyler.edu



Andrew Schmitt, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: HPR 204
Office Phone: 903.566.7370
E-mail: aschmitt@uttyler.edu
Eric Stocks, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: HPR 224
Office Phone: 903.565.5637
E-mail: estocks@uttyler.edu


Karl Witt, Ph.D., LPC-S, NCC, CSC
Assistant Professor of Counseling
Office: HPR 112
Office Phone: 903.565.5899
E-mail: kwitt@uttyler.edu
Kirk Zinck, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Program Director: Marriage and Family Therapy
Office: HPR 214
Office Phone: 903.566.7154
E-mail: kzinck@uttyler.edu