UT Tyler Psychology & Counseling

Ph.D. Clinical Psychology

Faculty

Note: All core faculty anticipate accepting a doctoral student for the fall of 2023.

 


 Dennis Combs, Ph.D.

 

               

Dennis Combs, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Director of Ph.D. Clinical Psychology

Email: dcombs@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5880
Office: BEP 248B

Michael Barnett, Ph.D.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Barnett, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Director of Memory Assessment and Research Center and Aging
Neuropsychology, and Technology Lab

Email: mbarnett@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7251
Office: HPR 209

 Berkout

 

Olga Berkout, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Director of ETX-CBS: The East Texas Contextual Behavioral Science Lab

Email: oberkout@uttyler.edu
Office: HPR 219

 Bradley Green, Ph.D. placeholder

 

Bradley Green, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology

Email: bgreen@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6270
Office: HPR 227

 Adam McGuire, Ph.D. placeholder

 

Adam McGuire, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Email: amcguire@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6268
Office: HPR 237

Sarah Sass

 

Sarah Sass, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology

Email: ssass@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7239
Office: HPR 212

 

Support Faculty & Staff

 Kristie Allen, M.A.

 

Kristie Allen, M.A.
Graduate Admission Advisor

Email: kallen@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6177
Office: HPR 210

 Estrada

 

Samantha Estrada, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Email: sestrada@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7208
Office: BEP 254

 

 Amy Hayes, Ph.D.

 

Amy Hayes, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Email: arobersonhayes@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5753
Office: HPR 210

 Lauren Kirby, Ph.D.

 

Lauren Kirby, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Email: lkirby@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7154
Office: HPR 212

 Linda Speed

 

Linda Speed
Administrative Assistant

Email: lspeed@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7130
Office: HPR 223

 

 Eric Stocks, Ph.D.

 

Eric Stocks, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology

Email: estocks@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5637
Office: HPR 224