UT Tyler Psychology & Counseling

Ph.D. Clinical Psychology

Faculty

Note:  All five core faculty will be accepting doctoral students fall 2020.

 

Michael Barnett, Ph.D.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Barnett, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Director of Memory Assessment and Research Center and Aging
Neuropsychology, and Technology Lab

Email: mbarnett@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7251
Office: HPR 209


 Dennis Combs, Ph.D.

 

               

Dennis Combs, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Director of Ph.D. Clinical Psychology

Email: dcombs@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5880
Office: BEP 248B

 Bradley Green, Ph.D. placeholder

 

Bradley Green, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology

Email: bgreen@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6270
Office: HPR 227

 Adam McGuire, Ph.D. placeholder

 

Adam McGuire, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Email: amcguire@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6268
Office: HPR 237

Sarah Sass, Ph.D.

 

Sarah Sass, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology

Email: ssass@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7239
Office: HPR 212

 

Support Faculty & Staff

 Kristie Allen, M.A.

 

Kristie Allen, M.A.
Graduate Admission Advisor

Email: kallen@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6177
Office: HPR 210

 Charles Barke, Ph.D.

 

Charles Barke, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Professor of Psychology and Counseling

Email: cbarke@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5875
Office: HPR 227

 Rosemary Barke, Ph.D.

 

Rosemary Barke, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer in Psychology and Counseling

Email: rbarke@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7144
Office: HPR 208

 Amy Hayes, Ph.D.

 

Amy Hayes, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Email: arobersonhayes@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5753
Office: HPR 210

 Jessica Holm, Ph.D. photo placeholder

 

Jessica Holm, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Counseling

Email: jholm@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7298
Office: HPR 207

 Lauren Kirby, Ph.D.

 

Lauren Kirby, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Email: lkirby@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7154
Office: HPR 212

 Randall Moate, Ph.D.

 

Randall Moate, Ph.D., PC, NCC
Assistant Professor of Counseling

Email: rmoate@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5923
Office: HPR 212

 Laura Owens, M.S.C.P.

 

Laura Owens, M.S.C.P.
Lecturer of Psychology

Email: lowens@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7382
Office: HPR 209

 Linda Speed

 

Linda Speed
Administrative Assistant

Email: lspeed@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7130
Office: HPR 223

 

 Eric Stocks, Ph.D.

 

Eric Stocks, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology

Email: estocks@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5637
Office: HPR 224

 Lauren Thomas, M.A. photo placeholder

 

Lauren Thomas, M.A.
Director of Psychology & Counseling Training Clinic
Academic Advisor

Email: laurenthomas@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5895
Office: BEP 254

 Erin West, Ph.D., LPC

 

Erin M. West, Ph.D., LPC
Assistant Professor in Counseling

Email: ewest@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7208
Office: BEP 226

 Karl Witt, Ph.D., LPC-S, NCC, CSC

 

Karl Witt, Ph.D., LPC-S, NCC, CSC
Assistant Professor of Counseling
Interim Director of School Counseling

Email: kwitt@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5899
Office: HPR 112