CARE Team

Staff

Andrew Pettee

Assistant Vice President/Dean of Students

Email: APettee@uttyler.edu | Phone: 903.566.6291

Jennifer Waters, Ed.D.

Associate Dean of Student

Email: JWaters@uttyler.edu | Phone: 903.566.7380

 

Kim Harvey-Livingston

Associate Dean of Students

Email: KLivingston@uttyler.edu | Phone: 903.566.7380

 

Grace Coleman

Assistant Chief of Police

Email: GColeman@uttyler.edu | Phone: 903.566.7209

 

Ashley Bill

Executive Director of Academic Success

Email: ABill@uttyler.edu | Phone: 903.565.5727

 

 

David Hill

Director of Student Conduct and Intervention

Email: DHill@uttyler.edu | Phone: 903.566.7028

 

Les Glover

Assistant Director of the Student Counseling Center     

Email: LGlover@uttyler.edu | Phone: 903.565.5506

 

Ashley Davis

Assistant Director of Student Accessibility and Resources

Email: AshleyDavis@uttyler.edu | Phone: 903.565.5957  

 

Shane-Justin K. Nu'uhiwa*

Case Manager and Conduct Officer/Deputy Title IX Coordinator

Email: SNuuhiwa@uttyler.edu | Phone: 903.565.5869

 

 
*CARE Team Chair  

Important Dates

Loading... Loading Events...

Student Privacy

  • Commitment to FERPAThe Office of Student Conduct and Intervention and the Campus Assessment, Response, and Evaluation (CARE) Team respects a student's right to privacy, and therefore, cannot provide information restricted by the Family Education Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA). FERPA is a Federal law that protects the privacy of student educational records and gives students (over the age of 18 or attending an institution of higher education) the right to access and correct their records. Other than directory information, information contained in the educational records cannot be shared without the students' written consent. Learn More...