Accounting Faculty

Accounting, Finance & Business Law Programs

Roger Lirely
Roger Lirely

Chair and Professor of Accounting

Email: rlirely@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5762
Office: COB 350.09

Read More
Mary Fischer
Mary Fischer

Professor of Accounting

Email: mfischer@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7433
Office: COB 350.19

Read More
Hoyoung Kim
Hoyoung Kim

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Email: hoyoungkim@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.08

Read More
Hui (Eva) Liang
Hui (Eva) Liang

Assistant Professor Accounting

Email: hliang@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5893
Office: COB 350.04

Read More
David Marks
David Marks

Lecturer of Accounting

Email: dmarks@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.110

Read More
Jennifer Reynolds
Jennifer Reynolds

Lecturer, Accounting

Email: jreynolds@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5734
Office: COB 350.12

Read More
Veronda Willis
Veronda Willis

Associate Professor of Accounting

Email: vwillis@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5822
Office: COB 350.05

Read More