UT Tyler

UT Tyler Department of Computer Science

Faculty

Leonard Brown
Leonard Brown

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Email: lbrown@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5677
Office: RBN 3012

Read More


A.J. Burns
A.J. Burns

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Email: aburns@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5575
Office: RBN 3014

Read More


Arun D. Kulkarni
Arun D. Kulkarni

Professor of Computer Science, Lead Graduate Advisor

Email: akulkarn@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7097
Office: RBN 3015

Read More


Timothy Nix
Timothy Nix

Assistant Professor

Email: tnix@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7006
Office: RBN 3011

Read More


Kay S. Pleasant
Kay S. Pleasant

Senior Lecturer of Computer Science, Lead Undergraduate Advisor

Email: kpleasant@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7241
Office: RBN 3004

Read More


Stephen Rainwater
Stephen Rainwater

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Email: srainwater@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7235
Office: RBN 3005

Read More


Tom Roberts
Tom Roberts

Chair and Professor of Computer Science

Email: troberts2@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7485
Office: RBN 3002

Read More


Robert P. Schumaker
Robert P. Schumaker

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Email: rschumaker@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5578
Office: RBN 3013

Read More


Narayanan (Nary) Subramanian
Narayanan (Nary) Subramanian

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Email: nsubramanian@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7309
Office: RBN 3010

Read More


Lidong Wu
Lidong Wu

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Email: lwu@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7115
Office: RBN 3007

Read More