UT Tyler Department of Computer Science

Faculty


Tom L. Roberts
Chair & Professor of Computer Science
RBN 3002
903.566.7485
troberts2@uttyler.edu


Lenoard L. Brown III
Associate Professor of Computer Science
RBN 3012
903.565.5677
lbrown@uttyler.edu


A.J. Burns
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
RBN 30014
903.565.5575
aburns@uttyler.edu


Arun D. Kulkarni
Professor of Computer Science
Lead Graduate Adivsor
RBN 3015
903.566.7097
akulkarni@uttyler.edu


Kay S. Pleasant
Senior Lecturer of Computer Science
Undergraduate Advisor
RBN 3004
903.566.7241
kpleasant@uttyler.edu


Stephen B. Rainwater
Chandler Professor of Computer Science
RBN 3005
903.566.7235
srainwater@uttyler.edu


Robert P. Schumaker
Associate Professor of Computer Science
RBN 3013
903.565.5578
rschumaker@uttyler.edu


Narayanan (Nary) Subramanian
Associate Professor of Computer Science
RBN 3010
903.566.7309
nsubramanian@uttyler.edu


Lidong (Cherrie) Wu
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
RBN 3007
903.566.7115
lwu@uttyler.edu