UT Tyler

Library Liaison

Research

Subject

Name

E-Mail

Telephone

Anthropology

Vicki Betts

vbetts@uttyler.edu

903.566.7344

Art

Vandy Dubre

vdubre@uttyler.edu

903.566.7167

Biology

Christine Forisha

cforisha@uttyler.edu

903.565.5992

Business

Sarah Norrell

snorrell@uttyler.edu

903.566.7472

Chemistry

Christine Forisha

cforisha@uttyler.edu

903.565.5992

Childrens Literature

Vandy Dubre

vdubre@uttyler.edu

903.566.7167

Communication

Vicki Betts

vbetts@uttyler.edu

903.566.7344

Computer Science

Christine Forisha

cforisha@uttyler.edu

903.565.5992

Criminal Justice

Vicki Betts

vbetts@uttyler.edu

903.566.7344

Economics

Sarah Norrell

snorrell@uttyler.edu

903.566.7472

Education

Vicki Betts

vbetts@uttyler.edu

903.566.7344

Engineering

Christine Forisha

cforisha@uttyler.edu

903.565.5992

GATE (Global Awareness)

Alma Ravenell

aravenell@uttyler.edu

903.566.7314

Geography

Vicki Betts

vbetts@uttyler.edu

903.566.7344

Health

Suzanne Abbey

sabbey@uttyler.edu

903.566.7165

History

Vicki Betts

vbetts@uttyler.edu

903.566.7344

Human Resource Development

Sarah Norrell

snorrell@uttyler.edu

903.566.7472

Industrial Technology

Christine Forisha

cforisha@uttyler.edu

903.565.5992

Kinesiology

Suzanne Abbey

sabbey@uttyler.edu

903.566.7165

Languages

Vandy Dubre

vdubre@uttyler.edu

903.566.7167

Literature

Vandy Dubre

vdubre@uttyler.edu

903.566.7167

Mathematics

Christine Forisha

cforisha@uttyler.edu

903.565.5992

Music

Vandy Dubre

vdubre@uttyler.edu

903.566.7167

Nursing

Suzanne Abbey

sabbey@uttyler.edu

903.566.7165

Pharmacy

Rebecca Fernandez

rfernandez@uttyler.edu

903.565.5614

Philosophy

Suzanne Abbey

sabbey@uttyler.edu

903.566.7165

Physics

Christine Forisha

cforisha@uttyler.edu

903.565.5992

Political Science

Vicki Betts

vbetts@uttyler.edu

903.566.7344

Pre-Law

Vicki Betts

vbetts@uttyler.edu

903.566.7344

Psychology

Sarah Norrell

snorrell@uttyler.edu

903.566.7472

Public Administration

Sarah Norrell

snorrell@uttyler.edu

903.566.7472

Religious Studies

Suzanne Abbey

sabbey@uttyler.edu

903.566.7165

Sociology

Sarah Norrell

snorrell@uttyler.edu

903.566.7472

Spanish

Vandy Dubre

vdubre@uttyler.edu

903.566.7167

Theatre Studies

Vandy Dubre

vdubre@uttyler.edu

903.566.7167

UT Tyler