Student Government Association

Senators

To address a concern related to your college, on-campus housing or UT Tyler in general, please contact one of your SGA representatives.

Fall 2015 Senators

College of Arts and Sciences Seats

Open

Hanna Jumper - hjumper@patriots.uttyler.edu

Maggie Mahfood - mmahfood@patriots.uttyler.edu

College of Business and Technology Seats

Shawn Rogers - srogers13@patriots.uttyler.edu

Sherdil Sehgal - ssehgal@patriots.uttyler.edu

Samah Khan - skhan5@patriots.uttyler.edu

College of Education and Psychology Seats

Open Seat

Open Seat

Open Seat

College of Engineering and Computer Science Seats

Riley Williams - rwilliams49@patriots.uttyler.edu

Open Seat

Open Seat

College of Nursing and Health Sciences Seats

Alex Medina - amedina3@patriots.uttyler.edu

Devyn Martin - dmartin19@patriots.uttyler.edu

Tori Musngi - tmusngi@patriots.uttyler.edu

College of PharamacySeats

Shelby Adams - sadams23@patriots.uttyler.edu

Zachary Billings - zbillings@patriots.uttyler.edu

Garrett Guy - gguy@patriots.uttyler.edu

Freshman Senators Seats

Hannah Mahfood - hmahfood@patriots.uttyler.edu

Alexander Schultz - aschultz2@patriots.uttyler.edu

Adriana Alegria - aalegria@patriots.uttyler.edu

Omid Abaei - oabaei@patriots.uttyler.edu

Open

Student Body at Large Seats

Joshua Bradley - jbradley14@patriots.uttyler.edu

Nathan Baber - nbaber@patriots.uttyler.edu

Todd Martinez - tmartinez5@patriots.uttyler.edu

Ciara Andrews - candrews4@patriots.uttyler.edu

Deborah Olushina - dolushina@patriots.uttyler.edu

Hannah Shipley - hshipley@patriots.uttyler.edu

Ashley Yen - ayen@patriots.uttyler.edu

Jared Miller - jmiller56@patriots.uttyler.edu

Joseph Byrum -

Christian Hernandez - chernandez19@patriots.uttyler.edu

Eagle's Landing Seats

Carina Hernandez - chernandez13@patriots.uttyler.edu

Preston Templeman - ptempleman@patriots.uttyler.edu

Patriot Village Seats

Anita Ghamarian - aghamarian@patriots.uttyler.edu

Rimsha Syed - rsyed@patriots.uttyler.edu

University Pines Seats

Courtney Sanchez

Austin Davis

Ornelas Hall

Sarah Freshour - sfreshour@patriots.uttyler.edu

Dillon Luna - dluna2@patriots.uttyler.edu

Longview Campus Seats

Heidi Leveritt - hleveritt@patriots.uttyler.edu

Julie Chacon - jchacon@patriots.uttyler.edu

Houston Campus Seats

Daniel Louvier - dlouvier@patriots.uttyler.edu

Open

Palestine Campus

Robert Shelton - rshelton4@patriots.uttyler.edu

Open

Graduate Class Seats

Christina Tuell - ctuell@patriots.uttyler.edu

Oluwafemi Balogun - obalogun2@patriots.uttyler.edu

Advisors

Dr. Howard Patterson - hpatterson@uttyler.edu

Joshua Neaves - jneaves@uttyler.edu