The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty
Random Image Alt Text

Student Government Association


To address a concern related to your college, on-campus housing or UT Tyler in general, please contact one of your SGA representatives. 

Fall 2015 Senators 

College of Arts and Sciences Seats


Hanna Jumper -

Maggie Mahfood -


College of Business and Technology Seats

Shawn Rogers -

Sherdil Sehgal -

Samah Khan -


College of Education and Psychology Seats

Open Seat

Open Seat

Open Seat


College of Engineering and Computer Science Seats

Riley Williams -

Open Seat

Open Seat


College of Nursing and Health Sciences Seats

Alex Medina -

Devyn Martin -

Tori Musngi -


College of Pharamacy  Seats

Shelby Adams -

Zachary Billings -

Garrett Guy -


Freshman Senators Seats

Hannah Mahfood -

Alexander Schultz -

Adriana Alegria -

Omid Abaei -



Student Body at Large Seats

Joshua Bradley -

Nathan Baber -

Todd Martinez -

Ciara Andrews -

Deborah Olushina -

Hannah Shipley -

Ashley Yen -

Jared Miller -

Joseph Byrum - 

Christian Hernandez -


Eagle's Landing Seats

Carina Hernandez -

Preston Templeman -


Patriot Village Seats

Anita Ghamarian -

Rimsha Syed -


University Pines Seats

Courtney Sanchez 

Austin Davis


Ornelas Hall

Sarah Freshour -

Dillon Luna -


Longview Campus Seats

Heidi Leveritt -

Julie Chacon -


Houston Campus Seats

Daniel Louvier -



Palestine Campus

Robert Shelton -



Graduate Class Seats

Christina Tuell -

Oluwafemi Balogun -



Dr. Howard Patterson -

Joshua Neaves -