UT Tyler Department of Computer Science

Faculty

David Alger
David Alger

Lecturer of Computer Science

Email: dalger@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 315.10

Read More
Leonard Brown
Leonard Brown

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Email: lbrown@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7403
Office: COB 315.03

Read More
David Hull
David Hull

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Email: dhull@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7403
Office: COB 315.06

Read More
Arun D. Kulkarni
Arun D. Kulkarni

Professor of Computer Science, Lead Graduate Advisor

Email: akulkarni@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7403
Office: COB 315.07

Read More
Yi Li
Yi Li

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Email: yli@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 315.08

Read More
Stephen Rainwater
Stephen Rainwater

Chair and Associate Professor of Computer Science

Email: srainwater@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7089
Office: COB 315.01

Read More
Tom Roberts
Tom Roberts

Professor of Computer Science

Email: tomroberts@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 315.09

Read More
Robert P. Schumaker
Robert P. Schumaker

Professor of Computer Science

Email: rschumaker@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7403
Office: COB 315.05

Read More
Narayanan (Nary) Subramanian
Narayanan (Nary) Subramanian

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Email: nsubramanian@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7403
Office: COB 315.11

Read More
Lidong Wu
Lidong Wu

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Email: lwu@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7403
Office: COB 315.12

Read More
UT Tyler