UT Tyler

UT Tyler Department of Art and Art History

Faculty and Staff

Merrie Wright
Merrie Wright

Associate Professor & Department Chair

Email: mewright@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7423
Office: ARC 135

Read More


Chelsea Baranski
Chelsea Baranski

Adjunct Instructor

Email: cbaranski@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7250
Office: ARC 169

Read More


Abhidnya Ghuge
Abhidnya Ghuge

Adjunct Professor

Email: aghuge@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7250
Office: ARC 122

Read More


Gary Hatcher
Gary Hatcher

Professor of Studio Art

Email: ghatcher@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7486
Office: ARC 138

Read More


Dewane Hughes
Dewane Hughes

Professor of Studio Art

Email: dhughes@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5510
Office: ARC 127

Read More


Elizabeth Lisot
Elizabeth Lisot

Assistant Professor & Art History Graduate Program Coordinator

Email: elisot@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7484
Office: ARC 116

Read More


Kaia L. Magnusen
Kaia L. Magnusen

Assistant Professor of Art History

Email: kmagnusen@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7398
Office: ARC 117

Read More


James R. Pace
James R. Pace

Professor of Studio Art & Studio Art Graduate Program Coordinator

Email: jpace@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7297
Office: ARC 102

Read More


Alicia Quijano
Alicia Quijano

Studio Technician

Email: aconway@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-6156
Office: ARC 161

Read More


Danner Rebecca
Danner Rebecca

Adjunct Instructor

Email: rdanner@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7250
Office: ARC 169

Read More


Alexis Serio
Alexis Serio

Professor of Studio Art & Undergraduate Advising Coordinator

Email: aserio@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7248
Office: ARC 107

Read More


John Simmons
John Simmons

Adjunct Instructor

Email: jsimmons@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7250
Office: ARC 169

Read More


Michelle Taff
Michelle Taff

Gallery & Media Coordinator

Email: mtaff@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7237
Office: ARC 115

Read More


UT Tyler