UT Tyler
Math faculty and staff for 2018-2019.

UT Tyler Department of Mathematics

Faculty and Staff

Front row: Debbie Koslover, Gayathri Kambhampati, Lori Wages, Fara Meza.

Back row: Rob Roy, Nathan Smith, Sheldon Davis, Nan Bailey, Christy Graves, Stephen Graves, Katie Anders, David Milan, Scott LaLonde, Regan Beckham.

Not pictured: Kassie Archer, Alex Bearden, Dijana Armstrong, Chris Chappa, Megan Pressley.

 

Sheldon Davis
Sheldon Davis

Professor and Chair

Email: sdavis@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7210
Office: RBN 4002

Read More


Katie Anders
Katie Anders

Assistant Professor

Email: kanders@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4046

Read More


Kassie Archer
Kassie Archer

Assistant Professor

Email: karcher@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4008

Read More


Dijana Armstrong
Dijana Armstrong

Adjunct Faculty

Email: darmstrong@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4004

Read More


Nancy Bailey
Nancy Bailey

Lecturer

Email: nbailey@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5837
Office: RBN 4009

Read More


Alex Bearden
Alex Bearden

Assistant Professor

Email: cbearden@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4004

Read More


J. Regan Beckham
J. Regan Beckham

Associate Professor

Email: rbeckham@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4012

Read More


Meghan Carnes Pressley
Meghan Carnes Pressley

Adjunct Faculty

Email: mcarnes@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4004

Read More


Chris Chappa
Chris Chappa

Adjunct Faculty

Email: cchappa@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4004

Read More


Christy Graves
Christy Graves

Professor

Email: cgraves@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4012

Read More


Stephen Graves
Stephen Graves

Associate Professor

Email: sgraves@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5679
Office: RBN 4011

Read More


Gayathri Kambhampati
Gayathri Kambhampati

Lecturer

Email: gkambhampati@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4044

Read More


Deborah Koslover
Deborah Koslover

Senior Lecturer

Email: dkoslover@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4010

Read More


Scott LaLonde
Scott LaLonde

Assistant Professor

Email: slalonde@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4005

Read More


Fara Meza
Fara Meza

Lecturer

Email: fmeza@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4049

Read More


David Milan
David Milan

Associate Professor

Email: dmilan@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4006

Read More


Rob Roy
Rob Roy

Visiting Assistant Professor

Email: RobertRoy@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4048

Read More


Nathan Smith
Nathan Smith

Associate Professor

Email: nathansmith@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4007

Read More


UT Tyler