The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

The Ben and Maytee Fisch College of Pharmacy

Faculty and Staff

Dean's Office

Gray
Lane J. Brunner, Ph.D., R.Ph.
Dean and Sam A. Lindsey Professor
Phone: 903.565.5920
E-mail: lbrunner@uttyler.edu
Gray
Holly R. Duhon, Pharm.D.
Assistant Dean for Experiential Education
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 903.565.5596
E-mail: hduhon@uttyler.edu
Rahmat Talukder
L. Douglas Ried, Ph.D., FAPhA
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Sam A. Lindsey Professor
Phone: 903.565.5919
Email: dried@uttyler.edu
 Kathleen Snella
Kathleen A. Snella, Pharm.D., BCPS, FCCP
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Clinical Associate Professor
Phone: 903.565.5621
Email: ksnella@uttyler.edu
Tessa Wilson
Tessa Wilson

Administrative Associate
Phone: 903.565.5920
Email: twilson@uttyler.edu
 

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Rahmat Talukder
Rahmat Talukder, Ph.D., R.Ph.
Chair and Associate Professor
Email:  rtalukder@uttyler.edu
Leanne Coyne
Leanne Coyne, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Director of Assessment
Email: lmeritt@uttyler.edu
Simi Gunaseelan
Simi Gunaseelan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: sgunaseelan@uttyler.edu
Shawn Jones
J. Shawn Jones, Ph.D., M.S.
Associate Professor
Email:  jjones@uttyler.edu
Raed Khashan
Raed Khashan, Ph.D., R.Ph.
Assistant Professor
Email: rkhashan@uttyler.edu
Rachel Rosenthal
Rachel Rosenthal, Ph.D., MPH
Assistant Professor
Email: rrosenthal@uttyler.edu
Jody Takemoto
Jody Takemoto, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email:  jtakemoto@uttyler.edu
Kelly Moore
Kelly Moore

Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 903.565.5783
Fax: 903.565.5598
Email: kellymoore@uttyler.edu

Department of Clinical Sciences
Brad Brazill
Brad Brazill, Pharm.D.
Chair and Associate Professor
Email:  bbrazill@uttyler.edu
Holly Dunn
Rebecca Dunn, Pharm.D., BCPS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: rdunn@uttyler.edu

Office of Experiential Education
Gray
Holly R. Duhon, Pharm.D.
Assistant Dean for Experiential Education
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 903.565.5596
E-mail: hduhon@uttyler.edu
Peggy Churchman
Peggy Churchman
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: 903.565.5784
Fax: 903.565.5598
Email: pchurchman@uttyler.edu

Office of Student Affairs
Kathleen Snella
Kathleen A. Snella, Pharm.D., BCPS, FCCP
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Clinical Associate Professor
Phone: 903.565.5621
Email: ksnella@uttyler.edu
Thomas Duncan
Thomas Duncan
Admissions Representative
Phone: 903.565.5777
Email: tduncan@uttyler.edu
Amanda Ritchie
Amanda Ritchie, MS
Student Affairs Coordinator
Phone: 903.565.5782
Email: aritchie@uttyler.edu
©