The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

UT Tyler Department of Political Science

Faculty and Staff

Marcus Stadelman, Ph.D
Chair, Associate Professor
Office: BUS 225
Phone: 903.566.7412
E-mail: mstadelmann@uttyler.edu

 

Rachel Bzostek, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: BUS 231
Phone: 903.566.7410
E-mail: rbzostek@uttyler.edu

Randy LeBlanc, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: BUS 223
Phone: 903.566.7415
E-mail: rleblanc@uttyler.edu

Eric Lopez, ABD
Assistant Professor
Office: BUS 227
Phone: 903-566-7428
E-mail: elopez@uttyler.edu

 

Robert Sterken, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: RBS 2031
Phone: 903.565.5908
E-mail: rsterken@uttyler.edu

 

Amentahru Wahlrab, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: BUS 224
Phone: 903.565.5876
E-mail: awahlrab@uttyler.edu

 

 

 Staff  

Misty Butler
Administrative Assistant
Office: BUS 221
Phone: 903.566.7371
E-mail: mistybutler@uttyler.edu

Patrick Saikin
Graduate Student Assistant
Office:  BUS 221
Phone: 903.566.7371
E-mail: psaikin@patriots.uttyler.edu

Geoffrey Willbanks
Adjunct Instructor
E-mail:

Dennis Hurley
Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: dhurley@uttyler.edu

Judd Quarles
Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: 

 

 

©