The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Student Life & Leadership

Staff

Ona Tolliver
Assistant Vice President for
Student Affairs
& Dean of Students
903.565.5651
ona_tolliver@uttyler.edu

Jessica Dykes 
Assistant Director of
Student Life & Leadership
903.565.5788
jdykes@uttyler.edu 

 

Ashlea Wilson
Assistant Director of
UC Operations & Campus Activities
903.565.5796
ashlaewilson@uttyler.edu

 

Adrian Lodge
New Student & Family Programs
903.565.5873
alodge@uttyler.edu

 

Jessi Reel
Greek Life & Campus Activities
903.566.7014
jreel@uttyler.edu

 

Chase Ragland
Leadership & Service
903.566.7050
jragland@uttyler.edu

 

Sindhu Pakala
Graduate Assistant
Student Organizations
903.565.5645
getconnected@uttyler.edu

 

Ife Adetoro
Graduate Assistant
Parent & Family Programs
903.565.5645
pfc@uttyler.edu

 

Stephen Franks
Graduate Assistant
Patriot Zone
903.565.5618
sfranks@uttyler.edu 

 

Bocis Guezo Mevo
Graduate Assistant
University Center Operations
903.565.5618
sguezomevo@uttyler.edu

 

Lauri Dillman
Administrative Assistant III
903.565.5622
ldillman@uttyler.edu

 

 

 
©