Student Life & Leadership

Staff

Ona Tolliver
Dean of Students
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
903.565.5651
Otolliver@uttyler.edu

Joshua Neaves
Assistant Director of
Student Life & Leadership
903.565.5788
jneaves@uttyler.edu

Ashlea L. Wilson
Assistant Director of
University Center Operations & Student Engagement
903.565.5796
ashleawilson@uttyler.edu

Jamal Smith
New Student & Family Programs
903.565.5873
jamalsmith@uttyler.edu

Jessi Reel
Greek Life & Campus Activities
903.566.7014
jreel@uttyler.edu

Chase Ragland
Leadership & Service
903.566.7050
jragland@uttyler.edu

Sreenidhi Vedartham
Graduate Assistant
New Student Programs
903.565.5645
PFC@uttyler.edu

Harika Kilaru
Graduate Assistant
Leadership & Service
903.565.5645
hkilaru@uttyler.edu

Mike Marlow
Graduate Assistant
University Center Patriot Zone
903.565.7335
mmarlow@uttyler.edu

Audrey Mason
Graduate Assistant
University Center Facility Operations
903.565.5632
uc@uttyler.edu

Olu Balogun
Graduate Assistant
University Center Welcome Desk & Technology
903.565.7335
obalogun@uttyler.edu

Pallavi Pappala
Graduate Assistant
Student Organizations
903.565.5645
getconnected@uttyler.edu

Lauri Dillman
Administrative Assistant III
903.565.5645
ldillman@uttyler.edu