Faculty

Narayanan (Nary) Subramanian

Narayanan (Nary)

Computer Science

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Phone: 903.566.7403
Email: nsubramanian@uttyler.edu

David Alger

David Alger

Computer Science

Lecturer of Computer Science

Phone: 
Email: dalger@uttyler.edu

Leonard Brown

Leonard Brown

Computer Science

Department Chair and Associate Professor of Computer Science

Phone: 903-566-7089
Email: lbrown@uttyler.edu

Wingyan Chung

Wingyan Chung

Computer Science

Professor of Computer Science

Phone: 
Email: wchung@uttyler.edu

Arun D. Kulkarni

Arun D. Kulkarni

Computer Science

Professor of Computer Science, Lead Graduate Advisor

Phone: 903-566-7403
Email: akulkarni@uttyler.edu

Sagnik Dakshit

Sagnik Dakshit

Computer Science

Assistant Professor

Phone: 903-566-7403
Email: sdakshit@uttyler.edu

Gigi Delk

Gigi Delk

Computer Science

Adjunct Lecturer

Phone: 
Email: gdelk@uttyler.edu

Yi Li

Yi Li

Computer Science

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Phone: 
Email: yli@uttyler.edu

No Photo Available

Sara McCaslin

Computer Science

Adjunct Lecturer

Phone: 
Email: smccaslin@uttyler.edu

Sara Memarian Esfahani

Sara Memarian

Computer Science

Assistant Professor

Phone: 903-566-7403
Email: smemarian@uttyler.edu

Daniel Morris

Daniel Morris

Computer Science

Adjunct Lecturer

Phone: 903-566-7403
Email: danielmorris@uttyler.edu

Nix

Timothy Nix

Computer Science

Associate Professor of Practice

Phone: 
Email: tnix@uttyler.edu

Robert P. Schumaker

Robert P.

Computer Science

Professor of Computer Science

Phone: 903-566-7403
Email: rschumaker@uttyler.edu

Stephen Rainwater

Stephen Rainwater

Computer Science

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Phone: 903-566-7403
Email: srainwater@uttyler.edu

Tom Roberts

Tom Roberts

Computer Science

Professor of Computer Science

Phone: 
Email: tomroberts@uttyler.edu

Christopher  Shaw

Christopher Shaw

Computer Science

Adjunct Lecturer

Phone: 
Email: cshaw@uttyler.edu