UT Tyler

Staff Directory

Office of Human Resources



Gracy Buentello

Gracy Buentello

Director for Human Resources and Diversity
Phone: 903.566.7234
Email: gbuentello@uttyler.edu


 
Rhonda Toole

Rhonda Toole

HR Assistant
Phone: 903.566.7234
Email: rtoole@uttyler.edu 

 

Workforce Management
(Employee Onboarding / Recruitment / EForms / Performance Evaluations)


Kayla Thompson

Kayla Thompson

HR Specialist

  • Division of Budget and Finance
  • Division of President
  • College of Engineering
  • College of Education and Psychology

Phone: 903.566.7358
Email: kaylathompson@uttyler.edu


 
Olivia Vincent

Olivia Vincent

HR Specialist

  • Division of Academic Affairs
  • Division of Student Success
  • Division of University Advancement
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • College of Pharmacy

Phone: 903.565.5968
Email: ovincent@uttyler.edu


 
Katie Alba

Katie Alba

HR Specialist

  • Division of Information Technology
  • Division of Marketing and Communications
  • Division of Operations
  • College of Business
  • College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Phone: 903.566.7355
Email: kalba@uttyler.edu

 

Employee Support
(Benefits / Retirement / Leave / Wellness)


Haley Melton

Haley Melton

HR Assistant
(Alpha A-L)

Phone: 903.565.5559
Email: hmelton@uttyler.edu


 
Whitney Scoggins

Whitney Scoggins

HR Assistant
(Alpha M-Z)

Phone: 903.566.7391
Email: wscoggins@uttyler.edu


 
UT Tyler