UT Tyler

Staff Directory

Office of Human Resources

Gracy Buentello
Gracy Buentello
Director for Human Resources and Diversity
Tel: 903.566.7480
Fax: 903.565.5690
E-mail: gbuentello@uttyler.edu 

 

Ben Carter
Ben Carter
Senior HR Representative
Tel: 903.565.5968
Fax: 903.565.5690
E-mail: bcarter@uttyler.edu 

Taylor Alvarez
Taylor Alvarez
Benefits Manager
Telephone: 903-566-7467
Fax: 903.565.5690
Email: talvarez@uttyler.edu

 

Judy Parker
Judy Parker
Administrative Services Officer
Tel: 903.566.7294
Fax: 903.565.5690
E-mail: jparker@uttyler.edu

Casey Heys
Casey Heys
Benefits Assistant
Telephone:  903.566.7391
Fax:  903.565-5690
Email: cheys@uttyler.edu 

 

R Toole
Rhonda Toole
Administrative Assistant II
Telephone: 903.566.7234
Fax: 903.565.5690
Email: rtoole@uttyler.edu


 

 

 

 

 

UT Tyler