UT Tyler Department of Kinesiology

Faculty & Staff

David Criswell, Ph.D., FACSM
David Criswell, PhD, FACSM

Professor and Chair

Email: dcriswell@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7178
Office: HPC 3065

Read More
Tina Taylor
Tina Taylor

Administrative Assistant III

Email: tinataylor@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7031
Office: HPC 3065

Read More
Amber Rios
Amber Rios

Advisor

Email: arios@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5757
Office: HPC 3085

Read More
Tracey Lornson
Tracey Lornson

Advisor

Email: tlornson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7394
Office: HPC 3080

Read More
Arturo Arce-Esquivel
Arturo Arce-Esquivel, M.D., PhD

Associate Professor

Email: aarce@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5838
Office: HPC 2200B

Read More
Ashley Dalby
Ashley Dalby, MS, ACSM EP-C, CET

Lecturer

Email: adalby@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-565-5749
Office: HPC 3051

Read More
Neil Dong, Ph.D.
X. Neil Dong, PhD

Professor and Associate Dean for Research

Email: ndong@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5615
Office: HPC 2166

Read More
Woohyoung Jeon, PhD
Woohyoung Jeon, PhD

Assistant Professor

Email: wjeon@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7042
Office: HPC 2245

Read More
Madhura Maiya
Madhura Maiya, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: mmaiya@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-565-5522
Office: HPC 3100

Read More
Scott Spier, Ph.D.
Scott Spier, PhD

Associate Professor

Email: sspier@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7427
Office: HPC 2186

Read More