Contact

Marketing and Communications

Jeffrey Noblitt
Vice President for Marketing and CCO
jnoblitt@uttyler.edu
903.566.7041

Amber Friday
Executive Assistant
afriday@uttyler.edu
903.566.6162

Cheryl Riley
Administrative Assistant III
criley@uttyler.edu
903.566.7170

Strategic Communications and Media Relations

Beverley Golden
Associate Vice President for Strategic Communications and Media Relations
bgolden@uttyler.edu
903.566.7303

Emily Battle
Senior Editor/Writer
ebattle@uttyler.edu 
903.565.5604 

Hannah Buchanan
Editor/Writer
hbuchanan@uttyler.edu 

Jordan Ratliff
Social Media Manager
jratliff@uttyler.edu
903.566.7124

University Marketing and Creative Services

Olivia Paek
Director of University Marketing and Creative Services
opaek@uttyler.edu
903.565.5736

Melissa Lanier
Creative Services Project Manager
mlanier@uttyler.edu
903.565.5707

April Moore
Art Director/Senior Designer
amoore@uttyler.edu
903.566.7498

Lera Street
Senior Graphic Designer
vstreet@uttyler.edu

Michelle Wells
Marketing and Brand Manager
mwells@uttyler.edu
903.566.6234

Vacant
Graphic Designer

Vacant
Marketing Copywriter 

Web Services

Vacant
Assistant Vice President for Marketing Analytics and Web Development

Vacant
University CRM Administrator

Brian Bell
Senior Web Developer
bbell@uttyler.edu

Richard Llave
Web Developer
rllave@uttyler.edu
903.566.7061

Health Affairs Marketing and Communications

Rachel Roberts French
Director of Health Affairs Marketing and Communications
Rachel.French@uthct.edu
903.877.7079

Sarah Buchanan
Manager, School of Medicine Marketing and Communications
Sarah.Buchanan@uthct.edu
903.877.5735

Corby Chaney
Health Affairs Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Corby.Chaney@uthct.edu
903.877.5137

Elizabeth Newsom
Health Affairs Marketing and Communications Specialist
Elizabeth.newsom@uthct.edu
903.877.7075

Vacant
Health Affairs Marketing and Communications Manager

Media Production

Jonathan McSwain
Director of Media Production
jmcswain@uttyler.edu
903.566.7321

Charles Escamilla
Multimedia Producer/Photographer
charlesescamilla@uttyler.edu

Danielle Joubert
Video Producer
djoubert@uttyler.edu
903.565.5698

Jason Zedlitz
A/V Coordinator
jzedlitz@uttyler.edu
903.565.5817

Patriot Printing

Todd Haines
Copy Center Manager
thaines@uttyler.edu 
903.566.7236

Taylor Tracey
Copy Center Operator
ttracey@uttyler.edu
903.565.5696