Contact

Marketing and Communications

Jeffrey Noblitt
Vice President for Marketing and CCO
jnoblitt@uttyler.edu
903.566.7041

Amber Friday
Executive Assistant
afriday@uttyler.edu
903.566.6162

Cheryl Riley
Administrative Associate
criley@uttyler.edu
903.566.7170

Strategic Communications and Media Relations

Beverley Golden
Associate Vice President for Strategic Communications and Media Relations
bgolden@uttyler.edu
903.566.7303

Emily Battle
Senior Editor/Writer
ebattle@uttyler.edu 
903.565.5604 

Hannah Buchanan
Editor/Writer
hbuchanan@uttyler.edu 
903.565.5769

Vacant
Social Media Manager

University Marketing and Creative Services

Olivia Paek
Director of University Marketing and Creative Services
opaek@uttyler.edu
903.565.5736

April Moore
Art Director/Senior Designer
amoore@uttyler.edu
903.566.7498

Michelle Wells
Marketing and Brand Manager
mwells@uttyler.edu
903.566.6234

Lera Street
Senior Graphic Designer
vstreet@uttyler.edu

Vacant
Creative Services Project Manager

Vacant
Graphic Designer

Vacant
Marketing Copywriter 

Web Services

Vacant
Assistant Vice President for Marketing Analytics and Web Development

Vacant
University CRM Administrator

Vacant
Senior Web Developer

Richard Llave
Web Developer
rllave@uttyler.edu
903.566.7061

Health Affairs Marketing and Communications

Rachel Roberts French
Director of Health Affairs Marketing and Communications
Rachel.French@uthct.edu
903.877.7079

Sarah Buchanan
Manager, School of Medicine Marketing and Communications
Sarah.Buchanan@uthct.edu
903.877.5735

Vacant
Health Affairs Marketing and Communications Manager

Vacant
Health Affairs Marketing and Communications Specialist

Vacant
Health Affairs Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Media Production

Jonathan McSwain
Director of Media Production
jmcswain@uttyler.edu
903.566.7321

Danielle Joubert
Video Producer
djoubert@uttyler.edu
903.565.5698

Jason Zedlitz
A/V Coordinator
jzedlitz@uttyler.edu

Vacant
Multimedia Producer/Photographer

Patriot Printing

Todd Haines
Copy Center Manager
thaines@uttyler.edu 
903.566.7236

Taylor Tracey
Copy Center Operator
ttracey@uttyler.edu
903.565.5696