Advisors

UT Tyler School of Nursing

Tyler Campus

Undergraduate

Angela Copeland

Angela Copeland
Director of Advising


Phone: 903.566.7043
Office: BRB 2020
acopeland@uttyler.edu

 

Molly Crespo

Molly Crespo
Pre-Nursing and Nursing
(Last Names E-K)

Phone: 903.566.7220
Office: BRB 2030
mcrespo@uttyler.edu

 

Sherra-Donne Lee

Shera-Donne Lee
Pre-Nursing and Nursing
(Last Names L-Q)

Phone: 903.566.7092
Office: BRB 2025
sheradonnelee@uttyler.edu 

 

Charlotte Thompson

Charlotte Thompson
Pre-Nursing and Nursing
(Last Names R-Z)

Phone: 903.565.5591
Office: BRB 2015B
cthompson@uttyler.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

William Massey

William Massey
Pre-Nursing and Nursing
(Last Names A-D)

Phone: 903.565.5926
Office: BRB 2015A
wmassey@uttyler.edu

 

RN-BSN & Concurrent

Tammie Cooper

Tammie Cooper
RN-BSN
(All Students)

Phone: 903.565.5534
Office: BRB 2040.02
tcooper@uttyler.edu

 

Graduate

Janet Rainey

Janet Rainey
Graduate
(All Students)

Phone: 903.566.7243
Office: BRB 2040.01
jrainey@uttyler.edu

 

Longview Campus

Ashley Davidson

Ashley Davidson
(All Students)

3201 N Eastman Rd
Longview, TX 75605
Phone: 903.663.8222
adavidson@uttyler.edu

 

Palestine Campus

Susan Harris

Susan Harris
Pre-Nursing and Nursing
(All Students)

100 University Drive 
Palestine, TX 75803 
Phone: 903.727.2308 
Office: PMH 126
sharris@uttyler.edu