Advisors

UT Tyler School of Nursing

Tyler Campus

Undergraduate

Angela Copeland

Angela Copeland
Director of Advising

Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2020
acopeland@uttyler.edu

Savannah Scarborough

Savannah "Vanna" Scarborough
Administrative Assistant II

Phone:  903.566.7320
Office:  BRB Lobby
sscarborough@uttyler.edu

William Massey

William Massey
Pre-Nursing and Nursing
(Last Names A-D)

Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2015A
wmassey@uttyler.edu

Sherra-Donne Lee

Shera-Donne Lee
Pre-Nursing and Nursing
(Last Names L-Q)

Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2025
sheradonnelee@uttyler.edu

Danielle Bruffett

Danielle Bruffett
Pre-Nursing and Nursing
(Last Names R-Z)

Phone:  903.566.7320
Office:  BRB 2025
dbruffett@uttyler.edu

Zackarie Ward

Zackarie Ward
Pre-Nursing and Nursing
(Last Names E-K)

Phone:  903.566.7320
Office:  BRB 2030
zward@uttyler.edu

RN-BSN & Concurrent Graduate
Tammie Cooper

Tammie Cooper
RN-BSN
(All Students)

Phone: 903.565.5534
Office: BRB 2040.02
tcooper@uttyler.edu

Janet Rainey

Janet Rainey
Graduate
(All Students)

Phone: 903.566.7243
Office: BRB 2040.01
jrainey@uttyler.edu

Longview Campus Palestine Campus

Ashley Davidson

Ashley Davidson
(All Students)

3201 N Eastman Rd
Longview, TX 75605
Phone: 903.663.8222
adavidson@uttyler.edu

Susan Harris

Susan Harris
Pre-Nursing and Nursing
(All Students)

100 University Drive 
Palestine, TX 75803 
Phone: 903.727.2308 
Office: PMH 126
sharris@uttyler.edu