Advisors

UT Tyler School of Nursing

 

William Massey

William Massey
Director of Advising
Tyler Campus
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2255
wmassey@uttyler.edu

Savannah Scarborough

Vanna Scarborough
Administrative Assistant II
Phone:  903.566.7320
Office:  BRB Lobby
sscarborough@uttyler.edu

Pre-Nursing, Traditional BSN, Concurrent, or RN-BSN Undergraduate Advising

Tyler Campus

Tammie Cooper

Tammie Cooper
Pre-Nursing and Nursing
(Last Names A-B & W-Z)
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2290
tcooper@uttyler.edu

Kimberly Carrillo

Kimberly Carrillo
Pre-Nursing and Nursing
(Last Names C-G)
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2260
kcarrillo@uttyler.edu

Grace Motley

Grace Motley
Pre-Nursing and Nursing
(Last Names H-L)
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2280
amotley@uttyler.edu 

Shera-Donne Lee

Shera-Donne Lee
Pre-Nursing and Nursing
(Last Names M-P)
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2250
sheradonnelee@uttyler.edu

Danielle Bruffett

Danielle Bruffett
Pre-Nursing and Nursing
(Last Names Q-V)
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2270
dbruffett@uttyler.edu

Imelda Jose

Imelda Jose
Pre-Nursing and Nursing
(Last Names)
Phone: 
Office: BRB 2300
ijose@uttyler.edu

Longview Campus Palestine Campus

 

 

Susan Harris

Susan Harris
BSN Students Only
100 University Drive 
Palestine, TX 75803 
Phone: 903.727.2308 
Office: PMH 126
sharris@uttyler.edu

Graduate Advising

Janet Rainey

Janet Rainey
Graduate
(All Students)
Phone: 903.566.7243
Office: USC 150
jrainey@uttyler.edu

Mary Stinson

Mary Stinson
Graduate
(Last Names)
Phone:
Office:
mstinson@uttyler.edu

 

Useful Links