UT Tyler College of Education & Psychology

UT Tyler College of Education and Psychology

Graduate Programs

Psychology & Counseling

For additional information on graduate programs in psychology and counseling, contact PsycCounAdmissions@uttyler.edu.

For additional information on the School Counseling program, contact SCgraduate@uttyler.edu.

 

School of Education

Program Contacts:

For the Ed.D. in School Improvement program, contact:

Dr. Wes Hickey
Email:  whickey@uttyler.edu
Phone:  903.565.5669

For the Curriculum & Instruction program, contact:

Dr. Christopher Thomas
Email:  cthomas@uttyler.edu
Phone:  903.566.7171

For the Curriculum & Instruction - Grad Teach Program, contact:

Dr. Staci Zolkoski
Email:  szolkoski@uttyler.edu
Phone:  903.565.5612

For the Educational Leadership program, contact:

Dr. Gary Miller
Email:  gmiller@uttyler.edu
Phone:  903.565.5639

For the Reading programs, contact:

Dr.  Gina Doepker
Email:  gdoepker@uttyler.edu
Phone:  903.566.6206

For the Special Education program, contact:

Dr. Jessica Rueter
Email:  jrueter@uttyler.edu
Phone:  903.565.5544

For the Superintendent Certification program, contact:

Dr. Wes Hickey
Email:  whickey@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5669

For Admission Information:

Email:  SOEgraduate@uttyler.edu
Phone:  903.566.7361

Additional Information

Graduate School Calendar