UT Tyler Department of Computer Science

Faculty

Leonard Brown
Leonard Brown

Department Chair and Associate Professor of Computer Science

Email: lbrown@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7089
Office: COB 315.01

Read More
Nix
Timothy Nix

Professor of Computer Science

Email: tnix@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 315.12.

Read More
David Alger
David Alger

Lecturer of Computer Science

Email: dalger@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 315.10

Read More
Howard Baker
Howard Baker

Adjunct Lecturer

Email: hbaker@uttyler.edu
Office: Soules College of Business

Read More
Wingyan Chung
Wingyan Chung

Professor of Computer Science

Email: wchung@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7403
Office: COB 315.12

Read More
Gigi Delk
Gigi Delk

Adjunct Lecturer

Email: gdelk@uttyler.edu
Office: Soules College of Business

Read More
David Hull
David Hull

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Email: dhull@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7403
Office: COB 315.06

Read More
Arun D. Kulkarni
Arun D. Kulkarni

Professor of Computer Science, Lead Graduate Advisor

Email: akulkarni@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7403
Office: COB 315.07

Read More
Yi Li
Yi Li

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Email: yli@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 315.08

Read More
Sara McCaslin
Sara McCaslin

Adjunct Lecturer

Email: smccaslin@uttyler.edu
Office: Soules College of Business

Read More
Stephen Rainwater
Stephen Rainwater

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Email: srainwater@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7403
Office: COB 315.03

Read More
Tom Roberts
Tom Roberts

Professor of Computer Science

Email: tomroberts@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 315.09

Read More
Robert P. Schumaker
Robert P. Schumaker

Professor of Computer Science

Email: rschumaker@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7403
Office: COB 315.05

Read More
Christopher Shaw
Christopher Shaw

Adjunct Lecturer

Email: cshaw@uttyler.edu
Office: Soules College of Business

Read More
Narayanan (Nary) Subramanian
Narayanan (Nary) Subramanian

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Email: nsubramanian@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7403
Office: COB 315.11

Read More