UT Tyler

Staff Directory

Office of Financial Services

Name

Function(s)

Phone

E-mail

Cindy Troyer

Director

903.566.7461

ctroyer@uttyler.edu

Shaquita Belcher

Cash Manager/Banking

903.566.7452

sbelcher@uttyler.edu

 

     

 

Payroll Function

 

payroll@uttyler.edu

Stephanie Shrewsbury

Payroll Manager

903.565.5905

sshrewsbury@uttyler.edu

Angela Bryan

Payroll Monthly

903.566.7451

abryan@uttyler.edu

Sharilyn Sutphen

Payroll Semi-Monthly

903.566.7353

ssutphen@uttyler.edu

Belinda Dean

Payroll Time & Labor

903.566.7229

bdean@uttyler.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Procurement Function

 

purchasing@uttyler.edu 

Paul Fitts 

Purchasing Manager

903.566.6183

pfitts@uttyler.edu

Sheila Darcey

Purchasing

903.566.6183

sdarcey@uttyler.edu

Daniel Pippin

Purchasing

903.566.7153

dpippin@uttyler.edu

Lee Murray

Risk Management (Insurance)

903.565.5805

lmurray@uttyler.edu

 

HUB Administration

 

HUB@uttyler.edu

Paula Grabowski

HUB Coordinator

903.566.7226

grabowski@uttyler.edu

 

     
 

Disbursements Function

   

Vacant

Disbursements & Travel Manager

903.565.5981

____@uttyler.edu

 

Accounts Payable Function 

 

accounts_payable@uttyler.edu

Faye Jones

Accounts Payable Vouchers

903.566.7231

fjones@uttyler.edu

Vacant

Vendor Maintenance / Chart Field Corrections

903.565.5538

_____@uttyler.edu

 

Travel Function

 

travel_docs@uttyler.edu

Trish Speer

Travel & Expense Reports

903.566.6184

pspeer@uttyler.edu

Marlena Sanders

Credit Card Management

903.565.5584

msanders@uttyler.edu

 

 

   

Charlotte Rose

Asset Management/Sales Taxes

 903.566.7476

charlotterose@uttyler.edu

vacant

Asset Management

 903.566.7409

___@uttyler.edu

UT Tyler