Staff Directory

Office of Financial Services

Name

Function(s)

Phone

E-mail

Cindy Troyer

Director

903.566.7461

ctroyer@uttyler.edu

 

Payroll Function

 

payroll@uttyler.edu

Stephanie Shrewsbury

Payroll Manager

903.565.5905

sshrewsbury@uttyler.edu

Angela Bryan

Payroll Monthly

903.566.7451

abryan@uttyler.edu

Ryan Lilly

Payroll Semi-Monthly

903.566.7353

rlilly@uttyler.edu

Belinda Dean

Time & Labor/ Direct Deposit

903.566.7229

bdean@uttyler.edu

Lee Murray

Risk Manager

903.565.5805

lmurray@uttyler.edu

 

Purchasing Function

 

purchasing@uttyler.edu 

Sue Cross 

Purchasing Manager

903.565.5802

scross@uttyler.edu

Paul Fitts

Purchasing

903.566.6183

pfitts@uttyler.edu 

Sheila Darcey

Purchasing

903.566.7153

sdarcey@uttyler.edu

Brenda Bowie

Inventory

903.566.7409

bbowie@uttyler.edu

Faye Ingram

Disbursements & Travel Manager

903.565.5981

fingram@uttyler.edu

 

Accounts Payable Function 

 

accounts_payable@uttyler.edu

Faye Jones

Accounts Payable

903.566.7231

fjones@uttyler.edu

Marlena Sanders

Credit Cards

903.565.5584

msanders@uttyler.edu

Lisa Powell

Vendors

903.565.5538

lpowell@uttyler.edu

 

Travel Function

 

travel_docs@uttyler.edu

Virginia Shaw

Travel & Expense 

  903.566.6184

vshaw@uttyler.edu

Wendy Miniix

HUB Administration

903.566.7226

wminix@uttyler.edu

Shaquita Leadon

Cash Manager / Banking

903.566.7452

sleadon@uttyler.edu