Staff Directory

Office of Financial Services

Name

Function(s)

Phone

E-mail

Cindy Troyer

Director

903.566.7461

ctroyer@uttyler.edu

Shaquita Belcher

Cash Manager/Banking

903.566.7452

sbelcher@uttyler.edu

 

Payroll Function

 

payroll@uttyler.edu

Stephanie Shrewsbury

Payroll Manager

903.565.5905

sshrewsbury@uttyler.edu

Angela Bryan

Payroll Monthly

903.566.7451

abryan@uttyler.edu

Sharilyn Sutphen

Payroll Semi-Monthly

903.566.7353

ssutphen@uttyler.edu

Belinda Dean

Payroll Time & Labor

903.566.7229

bdean@uttyler.edu

 

Disbursements & Travel Functions

 

 

Vacant Position

Disbursements & Travel Manager

903.565.5981

 

 

Accounts Payable Function 

 

accounts_payable@uttyler.edu

Faye Jones

Accounts Payable Vouchers / IDTs

903.566.7231

fjones@uttyler.edu

Mary Holcomb

Vendor Maintenance / Chart Field Corrections

903.565.5538

mholcomb@uttyler.edu

 

Travel Function

 

travel_docs@uttyler.edu

Trish Speer

Travel & Expense Reports / IDTs

903.566.6184

pspeer@uttyler.edu

Marlena Sanders

Credit Card Management

903.565.5584

msanders@uttyler.edu

Charlotte Rose

Asset Management/Sales Taxes

 903.566.7476

charlotterose@uttyler.edu

Rebecca Jackson

Asset Management

 903.566.7409

rjackson@uttyler.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Procurement Function 

 

purchasing@uttyler.edu 

Paul Fitts 

Purchasing Manager

903.566.6183

pfitts@uttyler.edu

Sheila Darcey

Purchasing

903.566.7153

sdarcey@uttyler.edu

Daniel Pippin

Purchasing

903.565.5802

dpippin@uttyler.edu

 

HUB Administration

903.566.7226

HUB@uttyler.edu