School of Nursing Leadership

The University of Texas at Tyler


2021-22

Barbara Haas

Dean
Dr. Barbara Haas
email: bhaas@uttyler.edu

 

Jenifer Chilton

Associate Dean
for Academic Affairs
Dr. Jenifer Chilton
Email: jchilton@uttyler.edu

 

Karen Walker

BSN Program Director
Dr. Karen Walker
Email: kwalker@uttyler.edu

 

Deborah Crumpler

Longview Site Coordinator
Dr. Deborah Crumpler
Email: dcrumpler@uttyler.edu

 

Dixie Rose

Palestine Campus Director and BSN Site Coordinator
Ms. Dixie Rose
Email: drose@uttyler.edu

 

Vicki Jowell

RN-BSN Coordinator
Ms. Vicki Jowell
Email: vjowell@uttyler.edu

 

J. Michelle Nelson

ADN-BSN Concurrent Coordinator
Ms. Michelle Nelson
Email: jenelson@uttyler.edu

 

Amy Roberts

Advanced Practice Program Director
Dr. Amy Roberts
Email: aroberts@uttyler.edu

 

Danice Greer

MSN-Administration Coordinator
Dr. Danice Greer
Email: dgreer@uttyler.edu

 

Julie George

MSN-Education Coordinator
Dr. Julie George
Email: jgeorge@uttyler.edu 

 

Cheryl Parker

MSN-Informatics Coordinator
Dr. Cheryl Parker
Email: cparker@uttyler.edu

 

 



 

 

Sandra Petersen

PMHNP Coordinator
Dr. Sandra Petersen
Email: spetersen@uttyler.edu

 

Lauri John

DNP Program Director
Dr. Lauri John
Email: ljohn@uttyler.edu

 

Danita Alfred

PhD Program Director
Dr. Danita Alfred
Email: dalfred@uttyler.edu

 

Updated 12.21.21