Nursing Staff

UT Tyler School of Nursing

   

 

Alyssa Amaral Back

   

Alyssa Amaral Back
Senior Computer Equipment
Maintenance Technician
Email: aamaral@uttyler.edu 
Phone: 903.566.7445
Office: BRB 2245

Amy Britt

   

Amy Britt
Administrative Associate
Email: abritt@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7090
Office: BRB 2190

Brenda Burton

   

Brenda Burton
Clinical Coordinator
Email: brendaburton@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6229
Office: BRB 2175

Christina Chatman

   

Christina Chatman
Assessment Coordinator
Email: cchatman@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5831
Office: BRB 2225

Linda Friedemann

   

Linda Friedemann
Administrative Assistant III
Email: lfriedemann@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7128
Office: BRB 2225

Ryan Lilly

   

Ryan Lilly
Administrative Services Officer
Email: rlilly@uttyler.edu 
Phone: 903.565.5595
Office: BRB 2180

Chandler Lindsey

   

Chandler Lindsey, M.Ed.
Director of Marketing and Recruiting
Email: clindsey@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5569
Office: BRB 2210

Theresa Moore

   

Theresa Moore
Administrative Assistant III
Email: theresamoore@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5929
Office: BRB 2050

Melinda Morris

   

Melinda Morris
Grant Coordinator
Email: mmorris@uttyler.edu
Phone : 903.566.7270
Office: BRB 1120

Bonnie Staples

   

Bonnie Staples
Administrative Assistant II
Email: bstaples@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2300
Office: PAL 123