Nursing Staff

UT Tyler School of Nursing

pic

   

Nyree Brockman
Career Success Coach College of Nursing and Health Sciences  

Email: nbrockman@uttyler.edu
Phone: 
Office: BRB 2040.03

 

 

 

 

pic

   

Jeremy Carter
Computer User Services Asst - Palestine

Email: jeremycarter@uttyler.edu
Phone: 
Office: PMH 202

 

 

 

 

Tammie Cooper

   

Tammie Cooper
Nursing Recruiter

Email: tcooper@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5534
Office: BRB 2040.02

Marie Dullard, MEd

   

Marie Dullard, M.Ed
Academic Advisor III

Email: mdullard@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7092
Office: BRB 2015

Linda Friedemann

   

Linda Friedemann
Administrative Assistant III

Email: lfriedemann@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7128
Office: BRB 2225

pic

   

Garrett Gideon, BSN, RN
Simulation Hospital & Lab Operator

Email: ggideon@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.5565
Office: BRB 2465

 

 

 

 

Susan Harris

   

Susan Harris
Administrative Services Officer I

Email: sharris@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2308
Palestine Office: PMH 126

Claire Kelley

   

Claire Kelley, BSN, RN, BBA
Skills Lab & Simulation Hospital Director

Email: ckelley@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5953
Office: BRB 2510

Jennifer Leviston

   

Jennifer Leviston, M.Ed
Academic Advisor

Email: jleviston@uttyler.edu
Phone:903.566.7043
Office: BRB 2015

clindsey

   

Chandler Lindsey, M.Ed.
Director of Marketing and Recruiting

Email: clindsey@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5569
Office: BRB 2210

Theresa Moore

   

Theresa Moore
Administrative Assistant II

Email: theresamoore@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5929
Office: BRB 2205

Melinda Morris

   

Melinda Morris
Senior Grant Coordinator

Email: mmorris@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7270
Office: BRB 1095

pic

   

Hillary Oliver BSN, RN  
Nursing Lab Coordinator  

Email: hreagan@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.5715
Office: BRB 2420

 

 

 

 

Jainet Rainey

   

Janet Rainey

Graduate Advising

Email: jrainey@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7243
Office: BRB 2040.01

Jaime Romero

   

Jaime Romero
Administrative Assistant II

Email: jromero@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5710
Office: BRB 2215

TRussell

   

Tiffany Russell
SIM Hospital Operator

Email: tiffanyrussell@uttyler.edu
Phone: 
Office: BRB 2460

Cheryl Samuel

   

Cheryl Samuel
Administrative Services Officer

Email: csamuel@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5595
Office: BRB 2180

Bonnie Staples

   

Bonnie Staples
Administrative Assistant II

Email: bstaples@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2300
Office: PAL 123

pic

   

Megan Taylor BSN, RN
Lab Coordinator

Email: mtaylor@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.2302
Office: PLB 112A

 

 

 

 

Mark Tiller

   

Mark Tiller
Academic Advisor

mtiller@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.5926
Office: BRB 2025

Charlotte Thompson

   

Charlotte Thompson
Academic Advisor

cthompson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5591
Office: BRB 2015B