Staff

Environmental Health and Safety

Robby Underwood
Director
Office: PHY 121a
Phone: 903.565.5663
Email: runderwood@uttyler.edu

Chris Kinsey
Claims and Risk Analyst
Office: PHY 116
Phone: 903.565.6504
Email:ckinsey@uttyler.edu

Daniel Santander
Safety Specialist II
Office: PHY 116
Phone: 903.566.7496
Email: dsantander@uttyler.edu                    

Russell Kloosterman
Fire and Life Safety Technician
Office: PHY 116
Phone: 903.565.5610
Email: rkloosterman@uttyler.edu 

Rick Brewer
Safety Technician
Office: PHY 116
Phone: 903.566.6168
Email: rbrewer@uttyler.edu

Kim Stapp 
Administrative Assistant III
Office: PHY 120
Phone: 903.566.7011
Email: kstapp@uttyler.edu