Student Government Association

Senators

To address a concern related to your college, on-campus housing or UT Tyler in general, please contact one of your SGA representatives.

Fall 2016 - Spring 2017 Senators

College of Arts & Sciences

Shawn Rogers – srogers13@patriots.uttyler.edu

Miles Zeorlin - mzeorlin@patriots.uttyler.edu

Open Seat

 

College of Business & Technology

Melissa Rivera – mrivera6@patriots.uttyler.edu

Shelby Hart – Shart10@patriots.uttyler.edu

Olamide Adebayo – OAdebayo@patriots.uttyler.edu

 

College of Education & Psychology

Reyanne West – rwest7@patriots.uttyler.edu

Austin Doyle - adoyle@patriots.uttyler.edu

Open Seat

 

College of Engineering & Computer Sciences

Stephen Johnson – sjohnson74@patriots.uttyler.edu

Luke Fauss - afauss@patriots.uttyler.edu

Arthur Oenning-Fagundes - AOenningFagundes@patriots.uttyler.edu

 

College of Nursing

Abbey McDaniel – amcdaniel4@patriots.uttyler.edu

Open Seat

Open Seat

 

College of Pharmacy

Olusegun Adeshola - oadeshola@patriots.uttyler.edu

Garrett Guy - GGuy@patriots.uttyler.edu

Open Seat

 

Graduate Class

Christina Tuell - ctuell@patriots.uttyler.edu

Md Mazaharul Huq - MHuq@patriots.uttyler.edu

 

Patriot Village

Early Allen – eallen13@patriots.uttyler.edu

Open Seat

 

University Pines

Austin Davis – adavis46@patriots.uttyler.edu

Open Seat

 

Eagles Landing

Robert Andrew Scott – rscott11@patriots.uttyler.edu

Steven Golden - sgolden@patriots.uttyler.edu

 

Ornelas Hall

Matthew Johnson – mjohnson79@patriots.uttyler.edu

Open Seat

 

Student Body at Large

Coby Mosley – Cmosley7@patriots.uttyler.edu

Burke Severyn – bseveryn2@patriots.uttyler.edu

William Baker – wbaker12@patriots.uttyler.edu

Christopher Nafrady - cnafrady@patriots.uttyler.edu

Oluwatomiwa Bami-Ogunbiyi - obamiogunbiyi@patriots.uttyler.edu

Muhammad Jawad - MJawad@patriots.uttyler.edu

Sherdil Sehgal ssehgal@patriots.uttyler.edu

Seth Kozsuch - skozsuch@patriots.uttyler.edu

Open Seat

Open Seat

 

Longview Campus

Open Seat

Open Seat

 

Houston Campus

Yanley Cantu - ycantu@patriots.uttyler.edu

Rejhi Dyson - rdyson@patriots.uttyler.edu

 

Palestine Campus

Leigh Riggins – lriggins3@patriots.uttyler.edu

Robert Shelton – rshelton4@patriots.uttyler.edu

  

Advisors

Dr. Howard Patterson - hpatterson@uttyler.edu

Joshua Neaves - jneaves@uttyler.edu