Undergraduate Admissions

Meet the Admissions Team

Office of Admissions:

George Norton
Executive Director of Admissions
Office Phone: 903.566.7205
Email: gnorton@uttyler.edu

Admissions Recruitment

Katie Ramirez
Associate Director of Admissions
Office Phone: 903.566.7204
Email: kramirez@uttyler.edu

 

Emily Gora
Senior Admission Officer
Office Phone: 903.565.5976
Email: egora@uttyler.edu
Schedule a virtual meeting

 

Caroline Zito
Admissions Officer
International and Central Texas 
Office Phone: 903-566-7034
Email: czito@uttyler.edu 


Kierra Green
Admissions Officer
Tyler and Longview 
Office Phone: 903-566-6285
Email: kierragreen@uttyler.edu 

 

Jaired Maddox
Admissions Officer
Greater East Texas, Gulf Coast, South Texas
Office Phone: 903-566-5977
Email: jmaddox@uttyler.edu

Ashton Lindsey
Admissions Officer
Fort Worth, North Texas, West Texas
Office Phone: 903-566-7195
Email: alindsey@uttyler.edu

 

Jonathan Moya
Admissions Officer
Dallas 
Office Phone: 903-566-6213
Email: ymoya@uttyler.edu 

Admissions Welcome Center

Jacob Bryce
Welcome Center Admissions Counselor
Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas & Eastern United States
Office Phone: 903.566.6190
Email: jbryce@uttyler.edu

Lindsey Froneberger
Welcome Center Admissions Counselor
Western United States
Office Phone: 903.566.5633
Email: lfroneberger@uttyler.edu 

College Readiness

Angela Copeland
Director of College Readiness
Office Phone: 903.566.7080
Email: acopeland@uttyler.edu