Undergraduate Admissions

Meet the Admissions Team

College Readiness

Angela Copeland
Director of College Readiness
Office Phone: 903.566.7080
Email: ACopeland@uttyler.edu

 

Admissions Recruitment

Katie Ramirez
Associate Director of Admissions
Office Phone: 903.566.7204
Email: KRamirez@uttyler.edu

Emily Gora
Admissions Counselor
Fort Worth, Panhandle, & International
Office Phone: 903.565.5976
Email: EGora@uttyler.edu
Schedule a virtual meeting

Molly Crespo
Admissions Counselor
West Texas, South Houston, Gulf Coast
Office Phone: 903-566-7441
Email: mcrespo@uttyler.edu

Caroline Zito
Admissions Counselor
International and Central Texas 
Office Phone: 903-566-7034
Email: czito@uttyler.edu 

Jacob Bryce
Admissions Counselor
Dallas and Early College 
Office Phone: 903-566-6190
Email: jbryce@uttyler.edu 
Schedule a virtual meeting

 

Admissions Welcome Center

Molly Crespo
Assistant Director of Admissions-
On Campus Recruitment
Houston
Office Phone: 903-566-7441
Email: mcrespo@uttyler.edu 

Sydney Wilson
Welcome Center Admissions Counselor
Oklahoma & Western United States
Office Phone: 903.565.5633
Email: SydneyWilson@uttyler.edu
Schedule a virtual meeting

Garret Hope
Welcome Center Admissions Counselor
Louisiana, Arkansas & Eastern United States
Office Phone: 903.566.5977
Email: GHope@uttyler.edu
Schedule a virtual meeting