Undergraduate Admissions

Meet the Admissions Team

College Readiness

Angela Copeland
Director of College Readiness
Office Phone: 903.566.7080
Email: ACopeland@uttyler.edu

 

Admissions Recruitment

Whitney Rains
Associate Director of Admissions
Office Phone: 903.566.7204
Email: WRains@uttyler.edu
Schedule a virtual meeting

Zach Bourne
Senior Admissions Counselor
North Texas & East Dallas
Office Phone: 903.566.7195
Email: ZBourne@uttyler.edu
Schedule a virtual meeting

Emily Gora
Admissions Counselor
Fort Worth, Panhandle, & International
Office Phone: 903.565.5976
Email: EGora@uttyler.edu
Schedule a virtual meeting

Adolfo Loera
Admissions Counselor
East Texas
Office Phone: 903.566.6213
Email: ALoera@uttyler.edu
Schedule a virtual meeting

Krystian Fairchild
Admissions Counselor
Tyler, Longview, & West Dallas
Office Phone: 903.566.6213
Email: KFairchild@uttyler.edu
Schedule a virtual meeting

Molly Crespo
Admissions Counselor
West Texas, South Houston, Gulf Coast
Office Phone: 903-566-7441
Email: mcrespo@uttyler.edu
Schedule a virtual meeting

Matthew Donahue
Admissions Counselor
Central Texas and North Houston
Office Phone: 903-566-7034
Email: mdonahue@uttyler.edu
Schedule a virtual meeting

 

 

 

Admissions Welcome Center

Katie Ramirez
Assistant Director of On Campus Recruitment
Office Phone: 903.566.6285
Email: KRamirez@uttyler.edu

Sydney Wilson
Welcome Center Admissions Counselor
Oklahoma & Western United States
Office Phone: 903.565.5633
Email: SydneyWilson@uttyler.edu
Schedule a virtual meeting

Garret Hope
Welcome Center Admissions Counselor
Louisiana, Arkansas & Eastern United States
Office Phone: 903.566.5977
Email: GHope@uttyler.edu
Schedule a virtual meeting