Undergraduate Admissions

Meet the Admissions Team

 

Angie Copeland

Director of College Readiness
Office Phone: 903.566.7080
Email: ACopeland@uttyler.edu

 

 Katie Ramirez

Welcome Center Coordinator
Office Phone: 903.566.7230
Email: kramirez@uttyler.edu

 

Whitney Rains

Assistant Director of Admissions
East Texas
Office Phone: 903.566.7204
 Email: wrains@uttyler.edu 
schedule a virtual meeting

 

 Zach Bourne

Senior Admissions Counselor
North Houston & South East Texas
Office Phone: 903.566.7195
Email: zbourne@uttyler.edu 
schedule a virtual meeting

 

Garret Hope

Welcome Center Admissions Counselor
Out-of-State
Office Phone: 903.565.5977
Email: ghope@uttyler.edu
schedule a virtual meeting

 

Sydney Wilson

Welcome Center Admissions Counselor
Tyler & Longview
Office Phone: 903.566.5633
Email: sydneywilson@uttyler.edu
schedule a virtual meeting

 

 Courtney Hudgins

Admissions Counselor
East Dallas & North East Texas
Office Phone: 903.566.7441
Email: chudgins@uttyler.edu
schedule a virtual meeting

 

 Emily Gora

Transfer Admissions Counselor
Longview, Dallas, Ft. Worth, & North East Texas
Office Phone: 903.565.5976
Email:egora@uttyler.edu
schedule a virtual meeting

 

 Logan Ward

Transfer Admissions Counselor
Tyler, Houston, Central, & South Texas
Office Phone: 903.566.7034
Email: loganward@uttyler.edu
schedule a virtual meeting

 


Adolfo Loera

Admissions Counselor
East Dallas, North Texas, & Ft. Worth
Office Phone: 903.663.6213
Email: aloera@uttyler.edu
schedule a virtual meeting

 


Krystian Fairchild

Admissions Counselor
South Houston, Central, & South Texas
Office Phone: 903.565.6190
Email: kfairchild@uttyler.edu
schedule a virtual meeting