Undergraduate Admissions

Meet the Admissions Team

Office of Admissions:

George Norton
Executive Director of Admissions
Office Phone: 903.566.7205
Email: gnorton@uttyler.edu

 

Admissions Recruitment

Katie Ramirez
Director of Recruitment and College Readiness
Office Phone: 903.566.7204
Email: kramirez@uttyler.edu

 

Caroline Zito
Associate Director of Admissions
Office Phone: 903.566.7034
Email: czito@uttyler.edu

 

Kierra Green
Senior Admission Officer
Office Phone: 903.566.6285
Email: kierragreen@uttyler.edu 
Schedule a meeting

 

Annie Garcia
Transfer Coordinator
Office Phone: 903.566.5501
Email: anniegarcia@uttyler.edu 

 

Kayla Franks
Admissions Officer
Tyler, Longview and International
Office Phone: 903-566-7441
Email: kfranks@uttyler.edu 
Schedule a meeting

 

Jaired Maddox
Admissions Officer
Greater East Texas, Gulf Coast, South Texas
Office Phone: 903-566-5977
Email: jmaddox@uttyler.edu 
Schedule a meeting

 

Megan Ellis
Admissions Officer
Dallas 
Office Phone: 903-565-5976
Email: mellis@uttyler.edu
Schedule a meeting 

 

Ashton Baum
Admissions Officer
Fort Worth, North Texas, West Texas
Office Phone: 903-566-7195
Email: abaum@uttyler.edu
Schedule a meeting

 

Courtney Pickett
Admissions Officer
Central Texas 
Office Phone: 903-566-6213
Email: cpickett@uttyler.edu 
Schedule a meeting

 

Alyzabeth Paul
Admissions Regional Manager
Houston
Office Phone: 903.565.6513
Email: ampaul@uttyler.edu  
Schedule a meeting

 

Admissions Welcome Center

Ashton Smith
Assistant Director of Admissions
Office Phone: 903.566.7080
Email: ashtonsmith@uttyler.edu 

 

Jacob Bryce
Welcome Center Admissions Counselor
Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas & Eastern United States
Office Phone: 903.566.6190
Email: jbryce@uttyler.edu
Schedule a meeting

 

Lindsey Froneberger
Welcome Center Admissions Counselor
Western United States
Office Phone: 903.565.5633
Email: lfroneberger@uttyler.edu
Schedule a meeting